Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted May 19, 2015
Exactly what we wanted. Very quiet area. Staff were great. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good But far away to town. No 7-11 nd supermarket nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Magnifique Villas

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Les villas sont somptueuses un service irréprochable j'ai réservé la plus petite villa mais j'ai finalement échangé avec une villa piscine nous avons passé un magnifique séjours je recommande et j'y retournerais !! Cetait le top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boulogne (92)

hotel idéalement situé : calme et proche plage

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: propreté de la chambre
Cons: qualité du wifi
Location: la plage à 5 min en taxi
nous ne souhaitions pas séjourner sur Patong ou autres zones en "sur-activité" donc cet hotel est un peu perdu mais il y a ce qu'il faut autour : une zone commercial avec l'ATM (distributeur) pour faire quelques courses, la plage à 5 min en taxi (150 Bth) avec un reste de plage (le Bliss) en lien avec l'hotel (transat avec serviette) l'hotel lui meme : nickel, des "mini villa" très récentes et en très bon état - grande avec une petite piscine pour faire un plouf - le spa de bonne qualité, la restauration avec de bons choix (et la possibilité de prendre des cours avec le chef)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nga Wingfrom hong kong

Wonderful poolside BBQ experience

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The villa is spacious and comfy. We ordered a BBQ package at the 1st night, and found out there was a nice table setup for poolside BBQ unexpectedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Alt var perfekt!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfekt plass for avslapping. Store rom og veldig privat med eget basseng. Maten var god og stranda 10 min gåtur. Ville definitivt kommet tilbake til dette hotellet for en rolig og avslappa ferie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kanafrom 日本

快適なヴィラ

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
年末年始に6日間、母と家族でこちらに滞在しました。ホテルの対応もよく総じて快適でした。部屋のプールには小学生の子どもがとても喜び毎日泳いでいました。2ヴィラタイプで訳8m程のプールで、泳ぎをしっかり楽しめる広さでした。 ニューイヤーディナーはお料理や花火に盛り上がり子どもたちも楽しんでいました。バースデーサプライズにも応じて下さり、母のお祝いもあわせてでき感謝しています。 ヨガクラスも素晴らしい先生で、母とふたりでよい時間を過ごせました。 またプーケットに来る機会があればこのホテルを選びます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Man Yifrom HONG KONG

非常愉快的一次旅程, 酒店各方面水準都很高, 十分滿意!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常愉快的一次旅程, 酒店各方面水準都很高, 十分滿意!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence agreable

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: La chambre La plage réservée Le calme
Cons: Service hotelier
Residence calme car vide à cette période Rien à dire sur la chambre lumineuse et petite piscine agreable quelques réserves sur le personnel aimable dans l ensemble mais pas très professionnel Navette plage qui nous a oublié Obligé de demander du papier toilette produits de douche etc