Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markkufrom Helsinki

Huippuresortti perheelle hiljaisessa ympäristössä

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli erittäin siisti. Me yövyimme Sand villassa, joka vastasi odotuksiamme täysin. Biitsi oli tosi hieno, aivan vieressä, sekä käytännössä aivan private. Palvelutaso oli erittäin hyvä, ja ravintolapalvelut erinomaiset. Ainoa asia on varsinainen kyläympäristö, joka ei paljon saa kehuja. Tarjonta aika vähäistä, ja liikkumiseen tarvit vähintään mopon. Hotelli ei tietty voi ympäristön vähäiselle tarjonnalle mitään.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolaifrom Danmark

5 Stars all around

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We simply loved all about our stay. Been travelling 40 times In Thailand and this stay is a winner. The service was perfect, the food was the Best we have ever tried In Thailand, very clean hotel, and managent was top of the Line. We Will return for sure. Fam. Raksaphon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom canada

not worth the money

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was new and clean but the grounds were sparse and very spread out. The breakfast wasn't that great and little things like the toilet not being able to flush in the bathroom made us feel like we had greatly over paid. Also there is a shuttle service that you had to take from the parking lot to the hotel that was a bit inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ev köp

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt fantastiskt hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Владимирfrom Новосибирск

шикарные виллыотличный

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отличный отель для отдыха с маленькими детьми и больших компаний.Вилла в которой мы располагались роскошная: 2 спальни ,2 санузла,большой холл масса бытовой техники.Завтраки хорошие.Море чистое,но во время нашего пребывания все время был ветер и большие волны.Вечером скучно программы ни какой.
2 out of 5
by Sundinfrom Sweden

Tro inte rummens yta! Not accurate in room size!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Got a half size apartment with empty, un functional kitchen, not as described in rooms size at all! Staff not willing to help. Not worth the money! Vi bokade ett hotell rum på 110 kvm och fick istället en liten lägenhet där de låst flera rum och det fanns bara ett litet sovrum och ett tomt kök. Inte inärheten av dom kvm yta, närmare 40 kvm i verkligheten, och vad skulle vi ha ett tomt kök med där ugn och spis är frånkopplade? Personalen ville inte änns låsa upp något mer rum. Inte som angivet här på Expedia! Annars hyfsad standard men inte inärheten värt dom pengarna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Familjfrom Strömstad, Sverige

Strålande!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bara helt fantastiskt. Väldigt rent snyggt och perfekt för familjer. Inget för dem som vill ha det väldigt thailändskt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R.P.from New York

Great getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great, comfortable, clean villas with amazingly helpful staff. Great place to be if you have a rental car to drive around to other nearby beaches and locations like Hua Hin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VirgoSGfrom Thailand

Isolated, but attractive property on the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Given the special offer price for my room, it was very good value for what is basically a small house (Sand Villa), with a large living/dining/kitchen, large covered patio, and a god size double bedroom with huge bathroom.. Everything was very comfortable, except for miserably low water pressure in the shower. Location wise it isn't bad for a half-way stopover between Bangkok and Surat Thani, which was how we were using it. On a very nice stretch of beach, and with a very nice 'beach club' and pool, and probably not a bad place for a chill-out get away from it all vacation if you don't mind being a long way from any significant urban developments. The staff were helpful and pleasant throughout. The restaurant seemed okay, though I would recommend sticking to the Thai food. The villas and some apartments are for sale if you are so inclined
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam Larsenfrom Bergen

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var fantastisk. flotte og hjelpsomme ansatte. de gjorde ferien til rn opplevelse. maten så deilig og prisene var super. selv om det er ett rolig sted var det ingen dom kjedet seg. selv ungene ville ikke dra etter 18 dager. vi bodde først i sand villaen dom var topp. og opp graderte til villa med basseng. de ti siste dagene. vi hadde det topp takker alle på niscaville. kommer gjerne tilbake.