Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Chicago

Relax and enjoy

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Great place very clean, beds were comfy and bar staff friendly. Short walk to town. Would have rented a scooter but need to have motorcycle license
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Very over priced

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel was empty to high price for 3 star hotel Beach was very rocky at water line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
From the warmth of our greeting at reception to departure the hotel proved faultless. The poolside bar gave us endless entertainment. The breakfast was good. Our balcony faced over the beach an sea where super yachts came in and out of the port. A great place to unwind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Only stayed one night but it is a wonderful resort with good staff. Restaurant a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DA from washington dc

too much fun

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very conveniently located, easy beach access
Location: Place where "Scrubs" wedding was shot.
The island is not the place for amenities but if you want to chill on beautiful beaches and eat authentic fresh island food this is the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Good hotel for the area. Walking distance from several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Tampa, FL

Quiet, we'll maintained, nice beach, good food

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Conveniently located on beach with short walk to town and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by woody from summerville,sc

Stay at Abaco Beach Resort

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Cons: Spend some money on the rooms!
The facilities were at as nice as I recalled from staying before, but the staffwent out of their way to make our visit a good experience. The food was a cullinary excusion through heaven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Charlesto

Good time good place

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at Abaco Beach Resort. Great location and friendly staff. I will return to this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com