Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester, MA

Hotel close to major attractions, I.e. Tanglewood

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: They are changing their appearance so, nothing at the moment.
Location: You are in Lenox, so plenty to do especially in the Summer.
The renervation is in progress so the hotel condition is in limbo now, but our room we terrific and the free breakfast had many offering including hot waffles, omlets,fruit etc.etc. hotel staff great and I would certainly stay there again., so when the renervation is completed, it will be great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly hotel in a great area!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Pool Breakfast Clean Comfy bed/clean bedding Friendly staff
Location: We went shopping at the outlets, tubing at Bousquet Mountain, out to eat at nice restaurants, and lots of swimming in the heated pool!
All of the hotel staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The pool area was clean and warm and there were always plenty of towels on hand. The breakfast was wonderful and well stocked with a lot of options for my children and for me as well. Coffee was left on all day which I really appreciated. All of the guests we encountered were also friendly and we had a great time chatting in the pool area and at breakfast. The room was pretty standard. The bed was super comfortable and clean. There was even a little note stating that everything had been freshly laundered-- even the bed cover which I usually toss to the floor. There were great family friendly restaurants nearby. The staff recommended a tubing/ski area that was minutes from the hotel that turned out to be a wonderful space! Even though it was a vacation weekend, the hotel was quiet at bedtime. We had a lovely time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcusfrom Berrien Springs

All night access snack bar/store in lobby!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Staff was very helpful, breakfast was awesome and the pool was just right..I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westport,CT

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This is my second time staying here with a family of 5. Service is excellent and the rooms are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for an overnight

Posted Jan 17, 2015
lovely building, quiet rooms, my only negative is the scratchy sheets! If you toss & turn a bunch you may feel like you've got rug burn in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Brooklyn

Ideal for family getaway.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Staff was friendly, attentive and accommodating. The suite was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norafrom long beach

great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Very courteous staff. All was great