Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, big room, good selection of tv channels. Desk personnel were very nice and helpful.
Cons: Being able to purchase movies would be a great addition.
Location: If you are into antiquing this is your area. Also there are a lot of scenic drives you can take and quaint Main streets in nearby towns.
Hampton Inns are always great and this was no exception. The only complaint I had at all had nothing to do with the hotel, but rather the surrounding area. There were just very limited choices as to restaurants to go to. Other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs. R from CT

Benches needed.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, congenial staff, all night coffee pot, location of hotel.
It would be nice if there were benches out in front of the building in the smoking area. Maybe they could be positioned between the double outside columns that are on either side of the ashtrays. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Des Moines, IA

Excellent Lenox location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Great Hotel. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to a lot.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We have stayed at another location Hamptin inn at a different time our expierence was Horrible to say the least!!! So when we found out we were staying at a Hamton inn again we were nervous to say the least. When we got arrived the people went above and beyond for us and all the other families in our party!!! They were all so accommodating that if I were you I would use them as your flagship to teach the other staff at your other locations !!! I cannot say enough I can't wait to go again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Very family friendly and staff are extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: friendly and helpful staff
Cons: bigger swimming pool
Location: Skiing and shopping
good stay, very helpful staff, easy parking and love the warm cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PK

very clean hotel and great service

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best staff

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: rooms are well laid out, great double shower
Location: visited Norman Rockwell Museum and found many good restaurants
everyone at the hotel has polite and extremely helpful