Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, Florida

First Time

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, Friendly staff.
I must say this hotel was amazing. I was only able to stay for 3 nights, but I will be staying here again. Rooms were huge and amazing. Loved everything about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dallas Wedding from IOttawa

Wedding in Dallas

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had friends staying at the same hotel. We both booked a one bedroom unit. I received what I booked but my friend was only provided a suite. The reason for this as explained by the hotel staff was that the Marriott over booked the one bedrooms. They received a reduction in price and only paid the suite price. There were four adults required to stay in a suite which was very uncomfortable since not all were family members. I would not recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear you received a spacious one bedroom suite. I apologize for the frustration experienced by your friends. This is definitely not up to our standards. Your valuable feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and continually improve our property. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lacey Lamm, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by spring from Shreveport

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had great stay and will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Moore from El Paso

great location, great place

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Would definitely stay again. Nice desk personnel and room was great. Had everything you could want for a nice stay. And it is close to a major highway for easy access but not too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Florida

all around great

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very nice, breakfast actually tasted good with lots of options, and its close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a quiet area of Plano. The hotel service was really good and room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JB from VA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Frisco and DFW

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com