Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

perfect accommodations

Posted May 21, 2015
We came to Dallas for some medical treatment and The Residence fit all of our needs! The staff was warm, friendly and helpful and the room was exactly what we needed! Clean, and nice lobby area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice facility, but staff could use some work

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I checked in this past weekend as part of a wedding that was taking place in the area. I inquired about a shuttle to the reception and was told there was not one. Turns out there was, but the hotel staff did not know anything about it. Overall I was just looking for a place to sleep, and this worked well for this. The room was clean and sufficient for my needs, but the walls were VERY thin. Could hear everything happening in the halls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
The hotel was clean and the service was very good. only thing was no stores around, walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom New Jersey

Had a great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
great clean room with a lot of space. loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Taylor, Texas

Wonderful

Posted Dec 4, 2014 
This is by far the best place I have stayed in a long time. My son lives in the area and we visit often. The place we usually stay was booked .... now I have a much better place to stay because of it. I loved the full kitchen, with full size coffee pot and microwave. The staff was more than great. I would recommend The Residents Inn to anyone. The price of their rooms is very reasonable and the breakfast was great both days we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Gulfport

Saints lost but accomodations were great!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
Our family stayed at the hotel and spenttine with another family menber who lived in area. Convenient, clean and quiet. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014