Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home comfort

Posted May 18, 2014
We had a very short (4 nights) but extremely pleasurable stay a Sapphire Gardens. We arrived after the grocery stores were closed and had been able to organize a few essentials to be available for us on arival - fantastic. The unit was well laye dout and felt like being at home. The location is ideal - a few steps from the beach and from several dining venues with a range of dining experiences. The 20 minute walk to town was easily doable, although a ride is available if preferred. We would easily return for a longer period of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norio from canada

Huge!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a huge house.We enjoyed there.Great ocean view.There' s no lobby but car rental office upstairs on weekday's bussiness hours. They would drive us to downtown for a grocery shopping or water taxi doc, which was very helpful.You can walk to Jolly Holly beach, it's awesome!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

private 1 bedroom townhouse

Posted Nov 5, 2013
no facilities, although near beach. Transport difficult to nearest town, although lifts provided during working day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sapphire town houses

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Wonderful townhouse Clean, great location. Keith very helpful. Loved every moment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Why not go to the wonderful island of Exumas next time. We did and we enjoyed every minute in the Bahamas. Our hosts were friendly and service-minded. Everything was great! We will come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jetwashphotos from Nassau, Bahamas

Good location. Good price. Needs some maintenance!

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Good location across the street from Palm Bay Beach
Cons: Furniture and lighting need some maintenance.
Location: Good location across the street from Palm Bay Beach
Good location. The 3 bedroom is a nice size. Needs a little updating, as furnishings fairly cheap. Not all of the lights worked. Bulbs missing in some, switches missing for others. Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TN

Glad to stay again

Posted Nov 30, 2011
This was a beautiful place to stay. The ocean and view was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Just like home, but in Exuma!!

Posted Oct 24, 2011
Location: Be sure to rent a car so you can explore Great Exuma and Little Exuma. Endless beaches, bars and towns to visit.
I normally stay at a friends place, but they were not in town during this trip. It was a really good alternative and experience- especially when your not looking for a hotel/resort type accomodation. It was great feeling of having the home experience, but in an island location. Definitely my place of choice when visiting George Town and greater Exuma.