Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
From previous reviews, our expectations were higher. The room was adequate but the staff was not accommodating. Everywhere else the people were warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms a great, avoid the efficiency

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We rated two nights, each time in a different room. The one bedroom was great. Lots of space, full kitchen, modern washer dryer. It did have large fair steps that may be tough for anyone with trouble walking. Other than we were pleased with the value. I would have rated the one bedroom very good, especially for the rate. The second night we stayed in he efficiency which I would not recommend. It's dressed well, but it's not a comfortable room. The bed felt old and had a squeaky pee pad or something on it. The bathroom was tiny and offered no space for toiletries. The kitchenette did have a small fridge and microwave, but no cups or bowls. That all would have been manageable, but there was a door hat connected to a larger room that wasn't anything more than a 2x4. Noise traveled through with no issue. We could hear every word, step, toilet flush. To keep privacy we left our tv on low to mute the sound and we wore earplugs. We would return to the two bedroom, but not the efficiency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick, Canada

Great and spacious apartments

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great and very spacious 2-level apartments with all amenities anyone would want. Very close (walking distance) to the Fish Fry, very short drive to the George Town. Short stroll to the beach via public access, however beach can be accessed through the small resort across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice amenities

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Mattresses and furniture could be updated.
Nicely located condo, right near the beach and pretty close to George town. Furnishings are rather cheap but the kitchen equipped with dishes, utensils and cookware is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stort och rent!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Är stora tvåvåningslägenheter med 2 sovrum, 2 badrum, kök och vardagsrum. Enda gången vi träffade personal var när vi sökte upp dem för utcheckning. Stort, rent, bra Wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rate for Value

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff, Price
Nice townhouses down the street from public beach. Across the street from restaurants. Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Nice homey environment. Washer/Dryer in unit. Limited times for a ride, but free transportation to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that it had two bedrooms and two bathrooms to accommodate my girls and Wi Fi so that we all had internet access and cooking utensils.
Cons: The extra towels and sheets could be updated.
Location: There are restaurants nearby that sell local cuisine. Pricey but delicious! There is a a straw market and several grocery stores in the area.
Provides a great stay for a small family. Spacious, clean, quiet,. All the comforts of home. A kitchen stacked with dishes, seasonings, and cooking utensils. I was able to prepare a hearty breakfast for my small family. Wi Fi, close to the beach, a grill if you wanted to grill, and a beautiful relaxing view of the beach from the balcony. Nearby restaurants and shopping was available, only stores close pretty early. My husband and I would definitely stay here again. You can rent a vehicle and see the entire island. Nice and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottima struttura, molto spaziosa e ben posizionata per il mare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home comfort

Posted May 18, 2014
We had a very short (4 nights) but extremely pleasurable stay a Sapphire Gardens. We arrived after the grocery stores were closed and had been able to organize a few essentials to be available for us on arival - fantastic. The unit was well laye dout and felt like being at home. The location is ideal - a few steps from the beach and from several dining venues with a range of dining experiences. The 20 minute walk to town was easily doable, although a ride is available if preferred. We would easily return for a longer period of time.