Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, within walking distance to the center.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Good sized room great view of Delft music themed.
Location: There are plenty of bars and places to eat within easy walking distance.
The hotel rooms are music themed. Mine had a good view of Delft from the 5th floor. It's easy to walk (less than 5 minutes) to the main square. A good experience. I don't normally give 5 stars but this is a really nice hotel in a nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice hotel close to city center. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom Leeds

Brilliant

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Brilliant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Mathopen

Flott Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Veldig OK Hotellet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We experienced some issues and we believe that the management of this Hampshire hotel did not excel in services. We requested a 'King' bed and was told that there were additional cost for this request although room size of 2 single beds and king was the same. The room was covered by a blanket of dust, window was dirty and covered with handprints. When informed to the receptionist she offered another room. She showed me another room which was also dusty & with dirty window, so we kept the first room. When we wanted to switch on the standing lamp this did not work as the plug connection was not functioning. This is reported to the receptionist, she could not help us further as other plug connections are used. We refused to pay the extra charge for a 'king ' bed which was accepted after we itinerated the issues we had to the manager the next morning. We wondered why initially additional cost was required for a 'King' bed as in other hotels they never charge for a king bed. Upon our request for late check-out until 3 p.m., we only may stay in the room only until 1 p.m. although the hotel was half empty. The 'King' bed was comfortable and actually the best for all the hotels we stayed in Delft. Convenient location as it takes a nice walk to the city. As usual in Holland breakfast is poor, canned fruit, flaccid bread, prepackaged jam in plastics etc. The Dutch should copy breakfast from the Germans with their crusty breads and homemade jam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom UK

Nice business hotel in Delft

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for business in Delft. Also close to shops and many eateries. Helpful and friendly staff. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michellefrom Los Angeles

Good

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
More like a hotel for conferences than a little European getaway, but it was great for what it was. Short walk in to the center of Delft, and very easy to find by car with offsite parking not far away. The staff was very helpful and gave us first aid supplies when we needed them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikaelfrom Varengeville Sur Mer

Anbefalelsværdigt

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Skulle have en overnatning på vejen fra DK til FR. Det ligger godt med let adgang til motorvejsnettet. Kan anbefale restauranten, hvor vi fik en ok middag. Morgenbuffeten er ikke helt på niveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yeshayahoufrom Haifa, Israel

good experience!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
regular buisness trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by HHDC, Hotel Management
Dear Yeshayahou, Thank you for posting a review online and for the good grades you gave to our facilities and services. It is true that our hotel has a lot of business related travelers and that they find out hotel fitting their needs. We hope to be able to accomodate you in future business trips to Delft. Kind regards, Hampshire Hotel Delft centre