Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Hotellet var mycket bra - stort rum, sköna sängar, stort badrum, trevlig och hjälpsam personal och god frukost. Nära till spårvagn och mataffär.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice hotel. Easy access to all attractions.

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel was decent. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom very good. Polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was goed te doen, dichtbij stad alles, alleen het parkeren was een hel, ik wist niet je dat moest reserveren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Zeer prettig verblijf gehad!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Prettige sfeervolle kamer, persoonlijke behandeling door personeel, je voelt je echt welkom!
Fijn hotel met sfeervolle kamer, prima personeel en goede ontbijtvoorziening, goede parkeergelegenheid. Een aanrader!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Top!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Ideaal hotel voor shoppers! 30 minuten wandelen naar de binnenstad of openbaar vervoer voor de deur! Tip; boek een superior kamer (jacuzzi!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

快適でリーズナブル

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さと備品、オランダにしては珍しくポットとコーヒーセットがありました
Cons: ロケーションの
平和宮の近くです。ハーグの中心街からは離れているが故か、リーズナブルな価格のホテルです。 ハーグの駅からトラムの17番あるいは3番ですぐです。トラムの1日券6.5ユーロはハーグ中央駅のHTMの案内所でしか売っていないので、ここでの購入をお勧めします。それ以外ではトラムの運転手から1時間券を3.5ユーロで購入しますが、市内の移動ではかえって高くつくのでご注意ください。なお、オランダではICチップ入りの切符が使われていますが、乗車時にチェックイン、下車時にチェックアウトが必要です。鉄道では駅構内、トラムやバスでは入口の近くにカードリーダーがあります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Leuk simpel schoon hotel 20 min van het centrum

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Verwacht geen luxe. Simpel schoon hotel met fijne bedden. Ontbijt was goed en ontbijt in het weekend tot 11.00 wat heel prettig was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lille

Séjour excellent

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Séjour excellent, malheureusement on n'était pas informer de la taxe pour la ville qui nous a coûté 20€ pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants, pas d'affichage au préalable ni aucune information sur le site où nous avons réservé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Herts

great view

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
hotel room was great and after reading other reviews we reserved s superior twin. The view was terrific and the bed comfortable. The only negative was that the shower didn't work very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect voor een citytrip!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel, kamer is netjes en verzorgd. Ligging is perfect, verschillende trams en buslijnen rondom het hotel. Auto kun je tegen betaling parkeren op een eigen terrein van het hotel. Goede bedden en rustige omgeving 's nachts! Bezoek zeker het theater en op de laatste dag rijd een stukje door naar het Tikibad van Duinrell in Wassenaar.