Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: schöne Atmosphäre , Gemütlichkeit.
Sehr nette Personal. Ich würde mich jederzeit wieder für dieses Hotel entscheiden!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Hotel vooral geschikt voor families met kinderen.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Mooi en net hotel. Vooral geschikt voor gezinnen met kinderen. Restaurant beetje een 'vreetschuur'. Kamers schoon en netjes. Wel hoor je het geluid uit het restaurant en jammer dat er geen raam open kan. Prima hotel voor 1 nachtje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Business and leisure

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Fantastic hotel, great location to centre. Lovely friendly staff. Fantastic food. Well done. Room Was great size, bath was huge. Pillows were amazing had a great sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcelfrom brunssum

plus voor hotel min voor zwembad

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Kamer was veel te warm airco kreeg het niet veel koeler. Airco Werkte waarschijnlijk niet goed. Ramen kunnen niet open. Zwembad verouderd en geen badhokjes maar 1 ruimte voor dames en 1 voor heren. hotel op zich heel kleurrijk En net.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel qua pijs/kwaliteit

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Keurig hotel, nette ontvangst. Goede bereikbaarheid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabellefrom Saint Quentin

Très bien pour l'ensemble du séjour

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Rien à redire. Très bel hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Ruim hotel in Amerikaanse stijl

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Heb hier een nacht verbleven en prima ervaring. Nette kamer en goed bed. Overige voorzieningen zoals zwembad of restaurant niet gebruikt. Daar kan ik geen oordeel over geven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasilios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Leiden has a fab city centre with loads of restaurants and places to see.
I am using the Holiday Inn for weekends with my children. They facilities are good and clean. Due to the location, near to museums and beach I will continue using this hotel in the future.