Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eindhoven

Gezellig hotel midden in het centrum

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Op loopafstand van de Markt en de Nieuwe Kerk. Mooi gezellig hotel. Wij hadden een studio in de dependance, een gracht verderop. Een aanrader voor gezinnen. Wat alleen heel erg slecht is: Het "Kingsize bed" zijn in werkelijkheid twee tegen elkaar aan geschoven eenpersoonsbedden. Die schuiven al uit elkaar al je je omdraait. En twee losse dekbedden is ook een beetje sneu. Doe er iets aan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk studio værelse, totalt nyrenovert. Meget fin betjening. Et fantastisk lille hotel der bærer præg af at være drevet med kærlighed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Characterful Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Feel one is staying in a building typical of Delft central area with canal directly outside. Need to be fit enough to climb the rather narrow steep stairs to rooms, but that is part of the character! Spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Paris, France

“A recommander sans hésiter”

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très jolie hôtel, idéalement situé au bord d'un canal et en plein centre historique de la ville. Les chambres sont spacieuses et silencieuses, les lits super confortables, le petit déjeuner copieux et délicieux. Le Personnel charmant et attentionné. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour et recommandons vivement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel precioso, céntrico y personal servicial

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Personal muy atento, desayuno incluido rico, habitación excelente, ubicación excelente.
Cons: Sería magnífico que tuvieran parking propio, pero no está tan lejos el público más cercano.
Location: Muy céntrico, se puede visitar el centro en cuestión de 5 minutos.
Ya nos habíamos comunicado con ellos por e-mail y habían sido muy agradables facilitándonos la dirección del parking más cercano (está más cerca aún de lo que parece en el mapa). El personal muy agradable y eficiente. Al venir con un bebé, nos dieron la habitación 1, una suite enorme en la planta baja, para no tener que subir escaleras con la silla de bebé. La habitación era estupenda. El desayuno básico, pero delicioso y muy agradable en el restaurante-cafetería que tienen en la entrada. Huevos revueltos con bacon hechos al momento, pan, bollería, zumos, cafés, chocolate... El lugar es bastante céntrico y junto a un canal. La experiencia muy buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MWfrom Singapore

Beware of steep stairs!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stairs are really really steep, not suitable for ppl with big luggages. Other than that the room was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I can't recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had very poor service from this hotel. We booked July 7th and upon receiving our confirmation we discovered that the hotel closed at 22.00, a time which would be impossible for us to arrive before. We immediately contacted the hotel to request they stay an hour later, but they refused to stay beyond 1/2 an hour. We requested a cancellation in that case, and explained that we had made the reservation only a few minutes ago, but they stated they have a no-cancellation policy. Stymied, we made arrangements to arrive within the constraints and emailed them that we would in fact make it before closing. They sent an email stating "they would see us tonight". Upon arrival, they informed us they had cancelled our reservation. After a bit of back and forth they admitted to mishandling our reservation and made arrangements for us to stay at "their sister hotel". They provided directions which were a number of city blocks off of reality, and in a driving rainstorm we hauled our bags around Delft until we were able to get some kind locals to direct us to the "sister hotel", which of course isn't in fact a sister hotel. This hotel's manner and competency leaves quite a lot to be desired. We can, however, recommend the Hotel Johannes Vermeer. Much cleaner, much more inviting, and with a delightful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by feike Visserfrom Assen

Top locatie//Geweldige service

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maar een woord voor Super. Waar een klein hotel groot in kan zijn locatie //netheid van de kamers//Vooral zo als hier de service, van het overwegend jong personeel zij begrijpen wat de klant wil. klein voorbeeldje laat de koffer maar staan die brengen wij voor u naar boven. De locatie was voor ons stadsbezoek geweldig in een straal van pak hem beet 300 meter de meeste bezienswaardigheden, en een skala aan restaurants. Dit doet verlangen naar nog een bezoek aan dit hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Hotel is very close to all attractions.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Cons: WFI connection in the apartments
In the apartments the WFI does not always connect. But you can go to the office and will have no problem with connecting to WFI The breakfast was very good and the service as well.