Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom DElft

efficient

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Proper / efficient / nabij DELFT / vriendelijk /
Cons: muggen op de kamers ...
Location: DElft bezocht met fiets , heel tof . OOk met de fiets naar Den Haag en Scheveningen gegaan ..
Het , hotel , dat op eerste zicht niet zo luxueus leek , maar achteraf goed en efficient gerund met de middelen die er waren . Personeel vriendelijk en bekwaam . Nabij DELFT gelegen , en goed bereikbaar met de fiets . Enkel "muggen " in de kamers ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nette Unterkunft für einen Kurzurlaub

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Kleines Hotel in ruhiger Lage. Die Zimmer sind nett, ebenso wie das Personal. Alles war sehr sauber und man fühlte sich gut aufgehoben. 11,50€ p.P sind für ein Frühstück vielleicht etwas viel, allerdings hatten wir nur Übernachtung gebucht und können dies so nicht beurteilen. Es waren Ca. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Strand Scheveningen in den Haag, also perfekt für einen Kurztrip.Auf jeden Fall gerne wieder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes aber in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Zum reinen übernachten ist das Hotel empfehlenswert. Wer jedoch mehr erwartet ist hier falsch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deflt manfrom Scotland

Loved the location

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and tidy. The out of town location suited us as we enjoyed our 30 minute walks into Delft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oggie2620from Cambridge

Nearly a five

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If it hadnt been for the thin plastic things which were supposed to be for drinks (and would have melted with hot water from kettle) the room marks would have been a five. Ideal for motorway and ferry but am not sure for Delft itself. Staff were helpful and available 24/7 not just til 11pm. Didnt try food or bar but knowing Dutch would be fine. Liked free car park and wifi :) good overnight stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, Canada

Small, tight rooms, but friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, decent menu
Cons: rooms are small, have a pool, better internet service
I found the room small, and the Internet didn't work for me. The breakfast was very good, staff was friendly and pleasant. The setting was nice. There was no pool, unfortunately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Gewoon OK ento the point

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is waar ik voor gekozen. Rustig kunnen overnachten na een concert weekend (NorthSeaJazz)... en dat is goed gelukt. Matras vond ik aan de harde kant, maar dat went wel als je helemaal kapot moe bent. Lokatie is een industrie gebied, dus daar heb je verder niks aan. Handige (voor ons) was dat ongeveer 100 meter van het hotel een McDonalds is die 24 uur open is... als je rond 3 uur terug bent in het hotel, heb je honger :-) Dus de McDonalds was een goede uitkomst. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk. Ontbijt sloeg ik steeds over (lekker slapen!) dus kan ik niet oordelen. De lunch had lekkere keuzes, dus dat was goed. Het hotel heeft gratis wifi dus ook op de kamers... dat is dus top. Als je verder geen andere wensen hebt dan kunnen rusten, is dit hotel aan te raden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

친절한 서비스

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
친절함. 불편한 점 없음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com