Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A simple Hotel with all the basic amenities

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
As a basic business hotel this place ticks the boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A basic hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a fine simple Hotel for a short stay! A little way outside of Delft but still walkable. Very convenient access by car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Southampton, UK

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Staff and quality of the food
Cons: The bed was more firm than what I like.Only 20 minutes walk to the centre
Location: Only 20 minutes walk to the centre of Delft, bus only 5 minutes from Hotel. Easy access to A13 motorway, for longer trips by car.
I could not fault the Kindness and cooperation of all the staff at this Hotel. Everybody was so friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamsdown from Cardiff

Good location and friendly service

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were all very helpful and friendly from check-in to the restaurant. Convenient location for Delft (15 minute walk) and The Hague (10 minute drive). Room was clean and comfortable but let down by having been clearly used previously by a smoker (although a NS room). Buffet at dinner was excellent with plenty of fish choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Vernon

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Edinburgh

Fine for a business hotel

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second time I've stayed here, both times I've arrived late and left early. This time it was very busy, and I struggled to get a space in the car park. The hotel is on a business park, it's fine if you need a room for a night close to the highway but not really suitable for tourists. Breakfast is a bit basic, but acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JB from Tampa

Good hotel in between Rotterdam and The Hague

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel in between Rotterdam and The Hague, and very close to Delft, all nice places to visit, but you need a car since there is not much close including restaurants. The room is clean and big enough, the wireless internet works fine in the room, and the shower has great water pressure. My only complain is the bed was a little hard. Safe neighborhood, and overall a nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and very helpful with tourist information.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by TBB from Leesburg, FL

Dissapointed

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room is very old but has very modern bath room. Personael at front desk wasn't very helpful. I was traveling with a bad cold so I ask for a hot water heater. She said I am sorry we don't have any and I said all hotel I stayed last few nights had one then she replied we do have one in our LUXURY rooms. I said thak you and walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Colinmca from Derby

Average location but with parking

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
A typical hotel chain. Bedrooms adequate. Reception was fine. Housekeeping of the bedrooms was not up to standard with not enough towels and no rsponse to a complaint about a missing sink plug. The dining room menu was very limited. We chose this hotel because it had parking, was on the outskirts of Delft and adjacent to the Motorway. It took us 35 minutes to walk into the town, not the 15 minutes claimed by other visitors and Reception.