Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Zentral gelegen, mit viel Komfort.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Die Mitarbeiter haben ein Ohr für alle Fragen und helfen gern. Das Bad war großzügig geschnitten.
Das Hotel ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten vom Bahnhof zu erreichen. Von dort kommt man mit Straßenbahn und Bus zu den Museen oder ans Meer. Galerien und Geschäfte sind ebenfalls fußläufig zu erreichen. Das Frühstück hat nicht alle Varianten parat, ist aber von guter Qualität.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Break

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff,
An ideal spot for a visit to The Hague. Close to galleries, shops.,etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima net hotel. Standaard kamer nogal klein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth

Hotel is in the centre of The Hague

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Central hotel close to shops and restaurants, ten minutes from train station,10euro by taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfecte uitvalsbasis voor een weekendje Den Haag

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima ligging midden in het centrum, op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden en met tram en bus dichtbij. Ook bioscoop en veel restaurants in de directe omgeving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

kleines Zimmer, muckeliges Bad

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Keine Heizung im Bad. Duschabtrennung instabil
Location: Zentral
Sehr schönen Stadt, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten. Lohnt ein Wiedersehen. Leider keine Erläuterungen und Museumsführungen auf Deutsch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Verafrom Wien

Sehr angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Good staff, OK room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Close to the Mauritshuis, the great reason for tourists to come to The Hague.
The staff at the front desk were excellent, cheerful, and helpful. Our room was big enough, but for two people staying several days there was not nearly enough shelf or cupboard space. Nice bathrooms, all well maintained and clean. Wonderful location, better than any other hotel in its class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippafrom Devizes

Great hotel in a fabulous location

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first time in the Hague but it won't be our last. The Corona is a great hotel in a fabulous location and excellent value for money. We opted out of the breakfast as it was quite expensive and managed to get a fantastic breakfast nearby for less than 8 euros. There are lots of restaurants in the vicinity and no end of shops. We loved our stay