Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Leuk hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Thema kamer delft blauw. Leuk bad in de slaapkamer. Douche redelijk. Water voor stort douche was meer straaltje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miafrom Antwerpen

toplocatie, comfortabele bedden, ruim

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
zeer goed.Goed gelegen aan een leuk plein, op wandelafstand van het centrum en bezienswaardigheden. Kamer ruim, net met zeer comfortabele bedden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester

Lovely hotel, close to centre

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Service and decor. Very comfortable and clean. A wonderful contrast to modern, soul-less hotels..
Cons: Cakes on the snack menu - aren't any.
Location: The centre is close, and a huge variety of good restaurants. Shops are good and varied, but there is a bit of "kiss me quick" about the main square.
One night only, passing through Delft. This was a comfortable, friendly hotel only 5 minutes from the centre. Quite old fashioned, but with a very unusual decor. Check out the website. There's private parking and wheelchair access (with a lift).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel in de stad!

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel in het thema van plantanen :-) Badkamer beetje raar omdat deze met ramen was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in centro di un paese molto carino

Posted May 5, 2014
camere particolari e molto carine. Letto morbido e regolabile.. come quello degli ospedali... ma pulito e carino. peccato per il fatto che ci fossero stati due letti singoli accostati anziché il letto matrimoniale. Recensione più che positiva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jossfrom UK

Delightfully quirky

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Delightful decoration, amused us every time we walked in, loved the enormous light fittings in the cafe. Loved the chickens, insecthouses etc
Cons: Nothing of importance.
Location: Easy walking distance to the centre of Delft, lots of shops, restaurants within 5 mins walk
We had a lovely stay at de Plataan, and it has an excellent position so close to the centre of Delft and with its own parking. The hotel is full of character with painted themed rooms, showing a great sense of humour. Breakfast was excellent each morning and we enjoyed the cafe downstairs. Our room was set up with bunk beds for two children tucked away behind a wall and our daughter enjoyed her "own space"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helemaal goed.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Geweldige lift, leuke kamer, leuk uitzicht.