Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iain

Good Service and Manners are for free

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel with first class service, from arrival to departure the attention from the hotel staff was amazing and the rooms very grand, pay a little bit extra and treat yourself. Well Done Hotel des Indes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2013 by HotelDesIndes, Hotel Management
Dear Iain, Thank you for your visit to Hotel Des Indes. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It indeed is our pleasure to give every guest the room that suits them best. Therefore, sometimes we have some great offers upon check in or a few days prior to arrival. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Rem Bastiaens Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S and T. Quraeshi

Excellent, central location in The Hague

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall very pleased with our deluxe hotel rooms. Very helpful and courteous hotel staff added to a really positive experience !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2013 by HotelDesIndes, Hotel Management
Dear Mr and Mrs Quraeshi, Thank you for visiting Hotel Des Indes and for writing a review. We have passed on your comments to our team and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Rem Bastiaens Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Surrey

Best hotel in The Hague

Posted Jun 10, 2012
Pros: Class and quality.
Cons: Cost of parking
Location: One of the best locations in the city.
Beautiful classic hotel in a very good part of The Hague. Hotel has a brilliant history and maintains its quality of service and reputation as best it can. I first went there in 1979 and things have been improved since then by update and refurbishment. The overall ethos of quality and service is however the same. The hotel maintains its repuatation as the best in The Hague as far as I am concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great place, rooms,location,service-superb!

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

great hotel-bargain for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
great rooms, service,location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Hotel Des Indes The Hague

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is located in a lovely setting especially in Autumn with the leaves on the trees turning to gold and bronze. The Hotel itself was sumptous with a marvelous dinning /bar area. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated. The staff were polite and friendly without being in your face. The price of everything in the Hotel was expensive without being totally unreasonable. Natuarlly when you book a five star hotel you expect to pay that litte bit more. I would most certainly recommend this Hotel to a friend and I will definitely stay in the Hotel the next time I am in the Hague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ohio USA

An excellent choice

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
One of our favorite hotels in the world. A better value than Amsterdam and an excellent value for money anywhere.