Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilhelmshaven

Bester Service in allen Bereichen

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Alles war in Ordnung
Cons: Parkplatzsituation könnte verbessert werden
Location: Lage absolut perfekt
Für einen eintägigen Aufenthalt in Den Haag bietet Ibis einen hervorragenden Komfort und ein gutes Ambiente. Werde dieses Hotel in naher Zukunft wieder gerne buchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at Ibis Den Hague

Posted Feb 27, 2015
My stay at the Ibis was pleasant enough, although there was some trouble on Saturday night! This was dealt with by the hotel staff in an efficient manner. Staff were friendly and accommodating, which helped to make my stay a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr nettes Personal

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel wir kommen wieder leider sehr teure Parkgebühren für ein PKW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cambridge england

Modern clean hotel close to shops

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great for central stay. Modern and clean. Only issue is no tea and coffee making facilities in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Very close to shopping, restaurants, trams etc.
I love Ibis hotels in general, and this one is fantastic. Everything works to perfection. The staff is great, amazing location, and great value for money. Parking around the corner, quick walk to restaurants, easy access to public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Centrally located hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Highly recommended. Clean comfortable room with small shower but adequate. Located in center of town, walking distance from shops and main attractions. Great breakfast buffet with good selection of fruits, yogurt, breads, eggs, sausages etc. Newly renovated and welcoming lobby with very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Modernes Hotel in guter Lage.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Das Hotel liegt in der City und bildet somit den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für eine Shopping Tour. Das Hotel wurde frisch renoviert und ist daher in einen erstklassigem Zustand. Leider hat die Renovierung zu Problem für den Service geführt, da noch alles neu war, hat der Check-In äußerst lange gedauert. Diese kleine Problematik wird aber sicherlich in den nächsten Wochen nicht mehr auftreten. Das Frühstück war Ibis ensprechent und vollkommen ausreichend. Im Ganzen kann man sagen, dass das Hotel seinen Preis allemal wert ist und ich würde es wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erg basic kamer, niks bijzonders. Verwacht altijd wel een beetje meer luxe in een hotel. Verder wel netjes. Ontbijt 16 euro, vind ik ook te duur voor wat je krijgt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com