Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Ideal location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Perfect for exploring the city .walking distance from all attractions and a short bus ride from both beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liz from Enfield

Good location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were of a good size. They were clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the lack of facilities to make hot drinks. It is unacceptable to have to buy hot drinks from the lobby. The public areas were clean and comfortable. Service at the bar was sometimes difficult to achieve - the member of staff was not always there. The range of food and drink was poor (we did not use it for breakfast). The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. This hotel is very centrally located for all the attractions in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, small rooms and NO air conditioner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quality

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, clean room, comfy beds, great location close to the Grote Markt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveler from Orange Co.

Small bathroom

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel in General was comfortable. The staff were helpful and very pleasant. My only disappointment was the size of the bathroom. I felt like I was in a motor home and there was always a slight unpleasant smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very customer friendly hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: I liked especially the way everyone: the receptionists, the people of the restaurants and those involved with cleaning made you feel welcome.
Cons: It would be nice for room service to take the ordered food to the rooms.
Location: The location is very central and in walking distance from the center.
My stay at the IBIS City Center hotel was above expectations. I have no negative issues to state. This hotel is just great and extremely client friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God hotel near to shops and resaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Very good hotel,nice staff, good rooms, near to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nic Hotel Close to Shops

Posted Dec 20, 2013
A very nice hotel