Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great place to stay near town centre

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location is great.
Location: Many places to eat nearby which open till late. There is also a cinema a stone throw away for when you cannot do anything else.
Stayed at this hotel for two nights, and found it to be very comfortable and convenient to move around in the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from melbourne, australia

Nice hotel close to CBD & public transport

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Very conveniently located, close to transport including the central station, comfortable & very reasonably priced.
Cons: As mentioned above the air conditioning was a bit noisier than usual particularly at night. Cleanliness was adequate but not exemplary.
Location: Fantastic location close to public transport, most touristic visit sites & most major shopping centres.
The hotel is very conveniently located close to central business district & public transport. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was fabulous with plenty of good quality food & included freshly squeezed orange juice. The air conditioning was a bit noisier than usual at night time. The cleanliness was adequate but not exemplary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014
Thank you very much for your reaction! We look forward to welcoming you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Coventry

Luxury hotel in the city centre

Posted Apr 14, 2014
A very modern clean and comfortable hotel right in the city centre. Very good value for money. The staff are really polite and helpfull. The parking is a bit of an expensive problem but I find that all over The Hague. The perfect hotel for a business or shopping trip. I will always stay there when I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from UK

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Location: Convenient for the station and visiting the main sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wendy from North Wales

Excellence

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, I will use this hotel next time I am in The Hague. Spotlessly clean, very quiet location even though it was quite central to everything. It was a ten minute walk from the station and very easy to find. Loved the shower and the staff especially the young man on the front desk was very helpful and genuinely interested in taking care to look after us during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mfnjr from Virginia

Solid hotel with good location

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern 4-star hotel is a short (10-15) minute walk from train station and also close to Hofvivjer and historic downtown. Generous room size, good lighting, new bathroom fittings. Quiet if you ask to be away from main street with trams. Good staff. Didn't eat breakfast there -- wasn't hungry enough for 20 Euros per person. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JS from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect hotel for business in The Hague

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleasantly surprised by how clean, comfortable and welcoming this hotel was--plus it's only a 7 minute walk to the train station and very close to various trams. I feared it would be like a Holiday Inn Express but it was more like a Radisson Blu. The room was well-appointed, the daily cleaning service always got everything just right, and the restaurant and bar are quite good, too! (I didn't try the breakfast, but I heard it was good.) I wish the beds were just a bit more comfortable--maybe a couple of inches of memory foam on top of the firm mattresses--but that's my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Canada

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Great value for the price.
Location: Near central staion, lots of restaurants, shopping area & entertainment.
Friendly staff, nice size room and bathroom. Very modern with small fridge and coffee/tea facilities in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Archie from Ottawa, Canada

Central location

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Location / Staff
Cons: Breakfast way too expensive
Location: Perfect Centrum location. Shopping / Dining / bars
Wanted to be close to Centrum and main train terminal. Location was perfect.