Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Central hotel, well mqnqged

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Central location, very clean.
Cons: Breakfast service needs a little improvement
Location: Walking distance to museums etc, 30 minutes trami o the beach.
10 minutes walk from Central Station, also from main attractions. U fortunately no restaurant at weekends apart from breakfast. Breakfast a bit slow to fill up hot food. Main bars and restaurants about 15 minutes walk. Tram to beach close by and cheap, overall a good weekend break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Location: The location is walking distance to everything. Mauritshuis, palace with Escher exhibition, Chinatown, tram to Scheveningen beach, train stations.
Good value corporate brand hotel. Comfortable room with all expected inclusions. Staff helpful and apart from a minor issue with the door lock, enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and professional hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Overall I was very happy with my stay. Location was very convenient in the central area, close to the tram and a 10 min walk from the central train station. Staff was helpful. Room was very clean, spacious, and with a very comfortable bed. Good windows and blackout help keep the noise and light out to sleep. Free and fast wifi. My only complaint is with respect to the breakfast. When i checked in i was told when and where breakfast was served, but there was no mention of a surcharge nor was that mentioned in any of the hotel info left out in the room. When i checked out i noticed the surcharge - 21 euro for breakfast per day! I was not happy to be charged at all, let alone at such an exorbitant price for an average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

A well equipped hotel with good value

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: good size room, clean comfortable rooms and bed, very good Wi-Fi. excellent location in town and friendly helpful staffs.
Cons: Although we used our iPhones to go on the Internet most of the time, however sometimes we did want to use the hotel PC which freeze quite often.
Location: ten minutes walk to the train station making trip to Rotterdam and Leiden easy. Not far from the parliament building, a tourist attraction.
This hotel is on the top of our list among all the hotels we stayed during our month long multiple cities trip. It is in a very good location: ten minutes walk to the main train station, five minutes walk to many shops and restaurants. The rooms and bed are clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong providing us an enjoyable environment to surfing the Net. Staffs are friendly and very helpful. The Hague is a beautiful and peaceful city we wish we could have more time to explore (including the nearby cities: Rotterdam, Leiden and Delft). We definitely will be back to The Hague within one or two years and stay in this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitley Bay. England

Good location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cost of breakfast
Location: Very close to China Town and shopping
Considering there were renovations to the tram system outside the hotel the sound proofing was excellent and the room was very comfortable. Location was excellent for central station and plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Sehr angenehm und sehr zentral. Super für einen Städteteip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

観光地に近いホテル

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: コスパ
Location: マウリッツハイス美術館、ビネンホフ、エッシャー美術館
デンハーグHS駅(徒歩15分)、デンハーグ中央駅(徒歩10分)、ともに歩くことはできますが、荷物が多かったり、暗かったりしたら交通機関を利用してもよいかと思います。フロントのスタッフの方は親切に観光地の説明を地図でしてくださいました。メジャーな観光地へはだいたい徒歩で行けます。無料wifiも問題なく使用できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trier

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Zimmer waren sauber, in der Lobby gibt es kostenlosen Kaffee. Frühstück ist sehr teuer für 22 Euro pro Person. Parken in der öffentlichen Tiefgarage direkt neben dem Hotel ist auch sehr teuer, 22 Euro pro Tag. Tram- Haltestelle nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rapport qualité / prix très bon

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel tres bien situé au centre ville près des théâtres et des ballets de La Haye.. Seul défaut le parking est cher :22,5 euros par jour!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Handy for city

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillows
Location: Very near tram stop and all main sights of The Hague
Good room, handy for sight seeing. Bed very hard and pillows uncomfortable. Room hot. Didn't have breakfast so cannot comment.