Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theofrom London, UK

Great nights sleep

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms with firm but comfortable beds. Blackout curtains mean that you will have a great nights sleep. Delightful breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMPfrom France

Water temperature problem

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Globally a good hotel, just a problem of uncontrollable water temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patfrom Ireland

Business Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a business hotel the location is great, however not suitable for a romantic weekend too far from good restaurants and shopping district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erikfrom Amsterdam

Prima kamer

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kamer en ontbijt prima alleen wifi was op etage 8 niet te krijgen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robbertfrom Bogotá

Goed hotel maar wat afgelegen

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het NH hotel is een prima hotel als je afspraken in die buurt hebt. Het ligt wat verder van het centrum en er zijn niet echt restaurants in de buurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Der Wohnbereich. Gutes Bett, moderner TV und schönes Bad.
Cons: Eventuell das nächste mal das Badezimmer Checken. Der Abfluss vom Waschbecken brauchte sehr lange bis das Wasser weg war. Sonst 1A !
Ich war sehr Positiv Überrascht. Moders Zimmer und Zentrums nahe. Das Bad fand ich in unserem Zimmer sehr Cool mit der Milchglasscheibe zum Schlafbereich ;) Ruhig war es auch, schöne Flure und guter Service in der Lobby. Wenn ich wieder einmal nach Den Haag kommen sollte, würde ich das Hotel wieder besuchen. Bis zum nächsten mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre un peu trop sombre. Une seule table de nuit pour 2 lits Mais vaste entrée et douche de plain-pied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Sehr angenehmes Hotel in Laufnähe z Centralstation

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Die netten Rezeptionisten waren sehr freundlich und haben meiner Bitte um ein Zimmer in einem der oberen Stockwerke entsprochen. So hatte ich das Glück im 17. Stock zu wohnen. Von dem grossen Panoramafenster aus konnte ich bei gutem Wetter bis Rotterdam sehen. Der Himmel war ein Traum und sah aus wie von Vermeer gemalt. Ich würde dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Bis im die historische Innenstadt zehn Minuten Fußweg oder zwei Trambahnstationen, bis zur Central Station eine Station. In der Nähe eine Strasse mit Cafes, Restaurants und Supermarkt. Ich kann's empfehlen... :-))