Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Stoke-on-Trent

Good location, very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Car parking is underground with a low roof (I had a top box fitted). We had two rooms but they were on different floors. Our room did not have an opening window and the 'aircon' is more climate control. The room was too hot for my son so we got it changed without any problem. Breakfast is 15 euro's per person and the restaurant meals are quite expensive. There is a tram stop about 150 metres away but they do not have tram tickets or change to give you (you can't use a credit card on the trams). Once you get into Den Haag city centre, there are plenty of places to get breakfast and travel by tram/bus is very easy. You buy a day ticket and book on and off the vehicle. It lasts 24hours from the time you first use it. Keep at least 3 euro coins for each person so you can get to the Central Station where you can use a debit card to buy more travel cards. It was a shame they do not provide 3 or 4 day tram/bus tickets like the Best Western did when we got there after this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and the bathroom top quality but the sink does not have a plug or anyway to fill it up. The receptionists speak very good English and are very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theofrom London, UK

Great nights sleep

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms with firm but comfortable beds. Blackout curtains mean that you will have a great nights sleep. Delightful breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMPfrom France

Water temperature problem

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Globally a good hotel, just a problem of uncontrollable water temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patfrom Ireland

Business Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a business hotel the location is great, however not suitable for a romantic weekend too far from good restaurants and shopping district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erikfrom Amsterdam

Prima kamer

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kamer en ontbijt prima alleen wifi was op etage 8 niet te krijgen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robbertfrom Bogotá

Goed hotel maar wat afgelegen

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het NH hotel is een prima hotel als je afspraken in die buurt hebt. Het ligt wat verder van het centrum en er zijn niet echt restaurants in de buurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Der Wohnbereich. Gutes Bett, moderner TV und schönes Bad.
Cons: Eventuell das nächste mal das Badezimmer Checken. Der Abfluss vom Waschbecken brauchte sehr lange bis das Wasser weg war. Sonst 1A !
Ich war sehr Positiv Überrascht. Moders Zimmer und Zentrums nahe. Das Bad fand ich in unserem Zimmer sehr Cool mit der Milchglasscheibe zum Schlafbereich ;) Ruhig war es auch, schöne Flure und guter Service in der Lobby. Wenn ich wieder einmal nach Den Haag kommen sollte, würde ich das Hotel wieder besuchen. Bis zum nächsten mal.