Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The ParkHotel is an excellent boutique hotel in The Hague. It's location is ideal for being a tourist or doing business. The facilities are exactly what one should expect in a boutique hotel in Europe and the staff is professional, helpful and wonderfully nice. My wife and I will happily stay here again and recommend it without reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to read your kind feedback. We are happy to share this with all our staff. We look forward welcoming you again in the hotel! Kind regards, Management Parkhotel Den Haag
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Prima hotel. Had een budget kamer. Klein doch van de gewenste gemakken voorzien. In centrum doch zeer rustig in de nacht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Goed te bereiken via openbaarvervoer, vriendelijk personeel en hotelkamer was schoon, netjes en modern. Bed sliep uitstekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HongKong

地點近市中心, 房間整潔舒適

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: 地點便利, 房間整潔舒適
Cons: 英式早餐太貴
於荷蘭住過3間酒店, 這間讓我最滿意, 房間整潔, 陽光能晒入室內, 特別舒服. 靜中帶旺, 不少餐廳, 距離市中心也近. 附近有巴士電車站, 若要去中央火車站, 車程大約8-10分鐘, 步行則要20多分鐘.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lydie Lykke from Kristiansand

Väldigt dyrt!!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Varför fick jag betala dubbelt?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Hopefully everything is solved by now, because it should not be the case that you pay twice. We do not know what happened of course, so it is best to contact the hotel directly. Kind regards, Management Parkhotel Den Haag
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn verblijf

Posted Mar 23, 2015
De kamer was wat aan de kleine kant maar het was ontzettend schoon mooi! Zeker een aanrader! 2 straten verwijderd vab het centrum, uitstekende locatie!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parking handicap

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
In the centrum ,clean , breakfast is nice and more kinds in european standarts.the only handicap is parking fee there is no parking of hotel , you need to pay minimum 22,5 € per night so if you add that you can find may be better prize alternatives
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the location and breakfast. Parking is indeed expensive. We do have our own parking garage, which costs the same price as mentioned. You can easily reach us by public transport, maybe this is a good option for next time? We hope to welcome you again! Kind regards, Management Parkhotel Den Haag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C. from Kortenhoef

tophotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk verblijf gehad in dit historisch hotel met moderne, stijlvol ingerichte kamers. De ligging is ideaal, middenin het centrum, met allerlei eet & drinkgelegenheden in de buurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Bedankt voor uw positieve review! Fijn dat alles zo naar wens is geweest. Uw complimenten brengen we met plezier over aan al het personeel. Graag tot ziens in Parkhotel Den Haag! Hartelijke groet, Management Parkhotel Den Haag
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSUAN from Taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel although my room is really small. Good location. Good service.