Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Handig hotel als uitvalbasis voor Delft

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Het hotel verdient een renovatie. Het is verder wel oké. Kamers zijn schoon en ruim. Wij hebben niet van het ontbijt gebruik gemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent quality with big space

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free parking, 10 mins drive from Delft; McDonalds and Texaco gas station just nearby. Rooms are quite big. However the hotel lacks a fitness studio, wlan is problematic (even in lobby there is single bar signal) and the tap water in the bathroom smells really horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfrom USA

Out of the way

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
As long as you realize that you are not close to anything, you are all right. If you have a car - no problem. Public transportation is a little different. Bus stop not too bad, trtam stop quite far. There are no restaurants in the area other than a Chinese restaurant in the hotel (which was closed for a private event when we were there) and a McDonald's a couple of blocks away - that's it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel for business

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Mc Donals. and a good gym.
The Hotel was a bit far from the city but having a car, this was not a problem, and the car park is big enough to guarantee an space to park. It is a nightmare to park anyway near a big city in the Nederlands..... At least for free....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cwfgrandmasterfrom uk

comfy beds

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel very clean and modern. The staff at the reception were very friendly. Definitely giving it a thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottinghamshire

Not really suitable for families!!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We booked this hotel for a family of 4 through Expedia for 1 night as an overnight stay on route to our family holiday. On arrival we were greeted with ' oh you have children' we were advised that although we had booked a family room they didn't cater for families! A lot of talk was in Dutch and having just arrived was a little unnearved that we'd have nowhere to sleep! To be fair the hotel staff upgraded our room to a suite to accommodate us but my 5 year old twins had to sleep in the same single bed and we had to make it ourselves! They knew this was an issue with Expedia before we arrived and to me they should have known in advance families had booked through Expedia and solved the problem before we arrived or Expedia should have offered us alternative accommodation! So if you are a family looking at this hotel I would look elsewhere! Otherwise the rooms are lovely and clean and breakfast was good too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Net hotel, ook goed te bereiken met ov.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Wij waren met het openbaar vervoer en daarom was het hotel niet zo handig om te zitten wanneer je komt om de stad Delft te bekijken. Hoewel de verbinding goed was en je in 15/20minuutjes alsnog bij de Nieuwe Kerk stond, is het natuurlijk fijner om in de binnenstad te zitten. Voor een zakenhotel is dit een aanrader want het ligt vlakbij een afrit en er is genoeg parkeerplek. Het personeel is ook vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom den haag

Goed

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Prima
Kamer was goed ontbiht kan ik niet zeggen daar heb ik geen gebruik van gemaakt