Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gunstig gelegen aan A 13

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Functioneel, verzord, gratis parkeren, makkelijk bereikbaar,,goede receptie
Cons: Nvt
Location: Nvt vlakbij delft en Rijswijk,,den Haag
Goed hotel , mooie ruime comfortabele kamer, goede airco, Ruim parkeerterrein,,gratis parkeren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Leuk Hotel, alles ligt op max 20 min rijden..

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Ik vond de inrichting leuk. De Mac zit 100 meter de straat uit. het zit vlak langs de snelweg maar we hebben er niks van gehoord.
Cons: De kamers zijn erg gehorig, normaal hoef je daar echt geen last van te hebben, zolang mensen er aan denken dat ze in een hotel verblijven.
Location: Zoals ik al zij alles ligt op 20 min afstand. ligging is gewoon perfect.
We hebben twee nachtjes overnacht in het hotel, en hebben het erg fijn gehad. Delft, Den Haag, Rotterdam en Scheveningen alles ligt in de buurt. Ondanks het weer wat niet mee zat hebben wij erg genoten van ons verblijf.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

CURATES EGG

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: parking, room size and appointment.
Cons: level of staffing and organisation.
Location: Bowling and go kart racing. Easy motorway access.
On the plus side the hotel is well situated just off the motorway with easy access to Den Haag, Rotterdam and Delft. Parking is free. A big plus in Delft where parking is expensive and other than undercover parks all car parks now take card only and non Dutch cards are not accepted. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The hotel is let down by poor management. Other than reception staff most staff appear to speak no or little Dutch and certainly not English. This meant requests were rarely fulfilled. We ate in the Restaurant once. This was a pity since the food was good. But trying to explain we had the wrong dish was just too bothersome. Staff were scarce and we gave up on pudding, coffee and extra drinks. We travelled over an Easter holiday. The hotel was grossly understaffed and those staff on Duty were disorganised.; Breakfast came with a choice of no plates, no food or both. There is no excuse for a hotel running out of plates. They know how many people are booked in. Housekeeping was a disaster. In a 6 day stay we had no change of bed linen. Bed making comprised pulling the duvet cover over only. Sometimes we had a full compliment of towels sometimes towels were removed and not replaced. The curtains were hanging down in the room. I gave up asking for them to be re-hung. I heard reception staff speak to housekeeping but no result ensued. We travel to Delft regularly as we have a son at university there this is the only disappointing hotel we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gino from West-Vlaanderen

Een aanrader

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Kamer was prima, zowel bed als badkamer. 's Ochtends een kwaliteitsvol ontbijt. Vriendelijke ontvangst, dicht bij de snelweg en toch niet veraf van centrum Delft. Parking bij het hotel is pluspunt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Waddinxveen

Prettig en comfortabel hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtig hotel op goede locatie. Subtiel oosterse sfeer qua inrichting en ruime comfortabele kamer. Lekkere bedden. Behulpzaam personeel. Langs A13, gratis parkeren. Centrum Delft vlakbij, en het is ook te lopen: ong. 30 min.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Handig hotel als uitvalbasis voor Delft

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Het hotel verdient een renovatie. Het is verder wel oké. Kamers zijn schoon en ruim. Wij hebben niet van het ontbijt gebruik gemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent quality with big space

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Free parking, 10 mins drive from Delft; McDonalds and Texaco gas station just nearby. Rooms are quite big. However the hotel lacks a fitness studio, wlan is problematic (even in lobby there is single bar signal) and the tap water in the bathroom smells really horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels