Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limburg

Prima hotel, met een verrassend goede keuken

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Restaurant en personeel
Cons: De toegankelijkheid van de (betaalde) parkeerplaatsen
Location: Centraal in Leiden. Rondvaart door de grachten is leuk met de Leidse Rederij, de schipper verteld in de boot op een leuke manier over Leiden.
Prima hotel, erg goede keuken (diner in a la carte restaurant), zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel (advies voor leuke bezienswaardigheden in en rond Leiden en behulpzaam met het opzoeken van openingstijden, vertrektijden e.d.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Het hotel ligt op loopafstand van het centrum. Het ziet er goed uit een aanrader voor iedereen. Personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

no wifi

Posted May 24, 2015
the wifi at this hotel was not working and when I informed the staff, they said "it's not our responsibility; it's the providers fault".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for a long weekend at the beginning of May. Our purpose of the visit to Leiden was to see the tulip fields. We rented bicycles on one day and cycled a pleasant route from Leiden to Keukenhof Gardens, passing numerous tulip fields on the way. The whole experience was magical. The accommodation was good - comfortable beds, warm room, great shower and clean. We did not dine in the restaurant, because we thought it was quite expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Gute Zentrale Lage neben der Central Station Leiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Someren

Prima hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: De ligging, de inrichting was heel gemoedelijk en sfeervol.
Cons: Zalm bij het paasontbijt, haha.
Location: De reden waarom we hier verbleven was omdat we naar Corpus wilde. Maar wehebben ons ook prima vermaakt in Leiden, moeite waard.
Dit hotel heb ik uitmuntend beoordeeld om de reden dat het een 3*** is maar ik vind het wel een 4**** waard. Ligging is perfect, je loopt zo het centrum in en verblijft tegenover het station. Even voor de duidelijkheid met uitmuntend bedoel ik niet dat je het meest luxe mag verwachten maar voor een 3*** vind ik het ver boven verwachting. Ik zou zeggen: DOEN!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicholas from Ireland

Convenient, clean, good value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
very nice place. late checkout til 5pm on Sunday was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrale ligging vlakbij station en centrum Leiden

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Net hotel, naast het treinstation en ongeveer vijf minuutjes lopen van het centrum van Leiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brame from Wilson, NC, USA

Nice business stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
The room was exceptional, and staff was very friendly and helpful.