Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: La climatización y renovar las habitaciones
Location: muy centrico, con muchos bares, restaurantes, etc. la lado
Leiden es una ciudad muy agradable y el hotel se encuentra muy centrico, permite pasear por los canales del centro de la ciudad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice, hotel close to the train station and town.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The hotel was very comfortable and in the perfect location for visitors. It is a short walking distance from the train station and easy to find (you can see it from the station). It is also easily walking distance from the heart of downtown. It was the perfect home base for our stay in Leiden. It also had air conditioning, which was great since the days we were there was quite warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limburg

Prima hotel, met een verrassend goede keuken

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Restaurant en personeel
Cons: De toegankelijkheid van de (betaalde) parkeerplaatsen
Location: Centraal in Leiden. Rondvaart door de grachten is leuk met de Leidse Rederij, de schipper verteld in de boot op een leuke manier over Leiden.
Prima hotel, erg goede keuken (diner in a la carte restaurant), zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel (advies voor leuke bezienswaardigheden in en rond Leiden en behulpzaam met het opzoeken van openingstijden, vertrektijden e.d.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Het hotel ligt op loopafstand van het centrum. Het ziet er goed uit een aanrader voor iedereen. Personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

no wifi

Posted May 24, 2015
the wifi at this hotel was not working and when I informed the staff, they said "it's not our responsibility; it's the providers fault".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for a long weekend at the beginning of May. Our purpose of the visit to Leiden was to see the tulip fields. We rented bicycles on one day and cycled a pleasant route from Leiden to Keukenhof Gardens, passing numerous tulip fields on the way. The whole experience was magical. The accommodation was good - comfortable beds, warm room, great shower and clean. We did not dine in the restaurant, because we thought it was quite expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Gute Zentrale Lage neben der Central Station Leiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Someren

Prima hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: De ligging, de inrichting was heel gemoedelijk en sfeervol.
Cons: Zalm bij het paasontbijt, haha.
Location: De reden waarom we hier verbleven was omdat we naar Corpus wilde. Maar wehebben ons ook prima vermaakt in Leiden, moeite waard.
Dit hotel heb ik uitmuntend beoordeeld om de reden dat het een 3*** is maar ik vind het wel een 4**** waard. Ligging is perfect, je loopt zo het centrum in en verblijft tegenover het station. Even voor de duidelijkheid met uitmuntend bedoel ik niet dat je het meest luxe mag verwachten maar voor een 3*** vind ik het ver boven verwachting. Ik zou zeggen: DOEN!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicholas from Ireland

Convenient, clean, good value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
very nice place. late checkout til 5pm on Sunday was great