Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good clean hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Good modern hotel with quirky decor. Very easy to get to from Rotterdam airport (10 min taxi) and about a 15 minute walk into Delft centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delft

Goed gelegen Hotel langs de A13

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Prachtig hotel dichtbij de Ikea Delft 10 minuten van het prachtige centrum van Delft We hebben genoten van de rust en het heerlijke ontbijt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Overnight stop

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Situation close to Motorway
Efficient service and comfortable room ; restaurant adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by STfrom Delft

Een beter verblijf kunt u niet vinden

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles was op en top. Ontbijt was goed verzorgd. Bedden sliepen heerlijk. Kamers waren zeer net. Mooi uitzicht. Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer. Personeel heel vriendelijk, niet overdreven, maar gewoon lekker zichzelf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Edo Garretsen, Hotel Management
Beste ST, Heel hartelijk dank voor uw 5 sterren beoordeling! Een groter compliment dan "een beter verblijf kunt u niet vinden" kunnen wij niet krijgen. Heel hartelijk dank hiervoor! Goed om te horen dat u heerlijk geslapen heeft in onze bedden. De bedden hebben wij recent vernieuwd, dus zijn blij dat het u zo goed geslapen heeft. Wij hopen u in de toekomst weer graag te begroeten bij WestCord Hotel Delft! Nogmaals dank voor het delen van uw ervaring. Met vriendelijke groet, Edo Garretsen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels sind eher teuer in Holland. Daher ist dieses Hotel ein guter Kompromiss. Liegt direkt an der Autobahn gegenüber Ikea (auch sonntags offen) daher bei geöffneten Fenster laut. Bei geschlossenen Fenster hört man praktisch nichts. Ohne Klimaanlage wird das Zimmer sehr warm auch bei nicht so hoher Aussentemperatur. Sonst alles sauber, freundliche Reception, problemloses ein-und auschecken. Delft erreicht man in ca. 10-15 min zu Fuss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magdafrom Brussels

Great service!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient for us, as we had an event close by. The most excellent aspect of this hotel is its service: the staff was wonderful. Both reception and restaurant employees were very helpful and hospitable. The rooms are practical and there is ample parking free of charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Edo Garretsen, Hotel Management
Dear Magda, Thank you very much for your positive review! I will share your compliment about the service of the employees with the complete staff. I sincerely hope to welcome you again at WestCord Hotel in Delft! Thanks again for the review. With kind regards, Edo Garretsen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

適合出差的飯店

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
如果要到TU Delft出差、開會,這家旅館非常適合,因為走路就可以到達校區。旅館的服務與清潔程度不錯。只可惜房間稍微小了一些。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Llanberis

Convenient to the motorways, 20 minute walk to Del

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious, clean and modern - very good value and a good location. Free parking.
Cons: Very little.
Location: Delft is a 20 minute walk, therefore lots to do. Convenient to the nearby IKEA for cheap meals if you hvae lots of children!
Staff were pleasant and very friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. We were allowed to park for most of the day outside of the hotel while we walked to Delft, which is a short distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom SC

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a short walk or bike ride to the center of the city. Very close to a bus station that will take you to the city or train station. Nice hotel which also has a nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com