Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

World Belair for 4 nights

Posted May 20, 2015
Great hotel with helpful staff. Surprised no kettle for room, but supplied immediately. Apartments are better equipped. Very central location to enjoy whole of The Hague. Food at hotel excellent,prices reasonable for quality of cuisine. Plenty to see and do. Rooms very clean. WiFi throughout. Stay a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boxmeer

Leuk hotel en goed bereikbaar

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Alles was perfect.
Location: In de nabijheid van het centrum van Den Haag en goed bereikbaar met de tram naar Scheveningen. Genoeg vertier voor groot en klein
We hebben een heel weekend genoten van de luxe van dit exclusieve hotel en de goede service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Die spärlichen Parkplätze sind leider überteuert.
Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft, vorallem das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis überzeugt. Sauberes Zimmer mit allen notwendigen Extras und guter Hotelbar. Die Anbindung in die Stadt ist in Ordnung und das Personal sehr freundlich. Lediglich der Reinigungsdienst, der trotz "Do not disturb"-Schild beharrlich jede Stunde auf der Erfüllung seiner Aufgaben besteht, nervte etwas. Das "Fitness-Studio" verdient diese Bezeichnung leider auch nicht. Alles in allem würde ich in diesem Hotel aber definitiv wieder buchen. Daumen hoch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willyfrom Utrecht

een balzaal als kamer

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
wij waren er ter ere van een huwelijk. Bij binnenkomst kregen wij meteen een upgrade aangeboden. Omdat het restaurantgedeelte gesloten was. Men had ook restaurant tips en dat was allemaal aangenaam. Vooral de vriendelijkheid van personeel was een verademing bij binnenkomst maar ook bij vertrek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auxerre, france

Service oriented friendly staff

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Staff and the superb breakfast
Cons: Kitchen for meals needs upgrading
Location: Gemeentemuseum Rothko and Mondrian sections, the Binnenhof and parks
The Hague is an easy city to like, the people are very friendly the trams are convenient, the parks and port make it very livable. The hotel sits close to the World Forum and one block from the Gemeentemuseum, a must see. It is also close to parks and the port and seaside restaurants. The staff is without exception friendly and eager to make the stay a success. The restaurant kitchen is slow - our steaks were overcooked and tough but the wait staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスステイに最適

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネスステイに最適。 レストランの料理もしっかり美味しい。ただ、同じスープを頼んでも日によって味が異なるのは愛嬌か。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to World Forum facilities

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: The World Forum, it is close to the beach, to the fish market. Pleanty of museums and things to do
We had a great experience in the Belair hotel, absoultely great facilities, incredible service, fantastic location. We stayed as a group, since we had a meeting in the World Forum, and enjoyed the time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicoleta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hansfrom Katy TX

Nice and spacious rooms, excellent restaurant!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant 4-star hotel with no frills but spacious rooms and very good service. Close to Scheveningen beach, harbour and "Fred" (well known shopping area with various restaurants). My room overlooked the gardens of the Gemeente Museum, historical architecture and coastal sand dunes, very nice! Hotel service was impeccable, forgot my travel documents in the room safe when checking out and hotel staff got it to me at Schiphol airport in 45 minutes after I discovered the problem! Had excellent meals at the Brasserie in the hotel, very good kitchen staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel to attend conferences

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Alles war ok, ich habe nur den Früstuck ein bischen zu teuer gefunden