Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auxerre, france

Service oriented friendly staff

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Staff and the superb breakfast
Cons: Kitchen for meals needs upgrading
Location: Gemeentemuseum Rothko and Mondrian sections, the Binnenhof and parks
The Hague is an easy city to like, the people are very friendly the trams are convenient, the parks and port make it very livable. The hotel sits close to the World Forum and one block from the Gemeentemuseum, a must see. It is also close to parks and the port and seaside restaurants. The staff is without exception friendly and eager to make the stay a success. The restaurant kitchen is slow - our steaks were overcooked and tough but the wait staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスステイに最適

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネスステイに最適。 レストランの料理もしっかり美味しい。ただ、同じスープを頼んでも日によって味が異なるのは愛嬌か。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to World Forum facilities

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: The World Forum, it is close to the beach, to the fish market. Pleanty of museums and things to do
We had a great experience in the Belair hotel, absoultely great facilities, incredible service, fantastic location. We stayed as a group, since we had a meeting in the World Forum, and enjoyed the time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicoleta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hansfrom Katy TX

Nice and spacious rooms, excellent restaurant!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant 4-star hotel with no frills but spacious rooms and very good service. Close to Scheveningen beach, harbour and "Fred" (well known shopping area with various restaurants). My room overlooked the gardens of the Gemeente Museum, historical architecture and coastal sand dunes, very nice! Hotel service was impeccable, forgot my travel documents in the room safe when checking out and hotel staff got it to me at Schiphol airport in 45 minutes after I discovered the problem! Had excellent meals at the Brasserie in the hotel, very good kitchen staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel to attend conferences

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Alles war ok, ich habe nur den Früstuck ein bischen zu teuer gefunden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maartenfrom Eibergen

Heerlijk hotel met uitstekend vriendelijk personee

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vriendelijk en goed hotel met uitstekend personeel. De badkamer voldoet goed maar is een beetje gedateerd, vandaar 1 ster minder. De bedden zijn van uitstekende kwaliteit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekende ligging

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Korting parkeergeld bij langer verblijf.
Musea en groen vlak in de buurt. Centrum Den Haag makkelijk bereikbaar met OV. Personeel zeer hulpvaardig en correct. We zouden het hotel zo weer kiezen. Wel erg dure parkeervoorziening. Waarom geen korting bij langer verblijf?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C

hyvä palvelu

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lähellä kongressikeskusta (World C.), hyvä yhteys keskustaan raitiovaunulla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

X

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Zakelijk hotel en minder geschikt om met kinderen te verblijven.