Ratings based on 4,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

yaaasss

Posted Mar 28, 2015
My fiancé and I were celebrating our two years together and this was the perfect place! The room was beautiful and comfortable! I wish we would've stayed two nights instead of one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic business hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: staff is friendly
Basic business hotel with ok location in Chicago. very small rooms with all the basics. Could be cleaner. needs some refreshing. Expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Beyond expectations.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great location. Easy access to mass transit and local sites as well as restaurants. We reserved a single room and it was very clean with comfortable beds. The staff was so pleasant and helpful that I would recommend this place to anyone. If I ever go to Chicago again I know where I'm staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Clair Shores, MI

Good value for the price!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, room didn't cost an arm and a leg and NO BEDBUGS!
Cons: I would pick bigger bed, not used to queen sized bed.
Location: Walking distance to/from train station, Willis (Sears) tower, close to Art Institute and to several nice restaurants! Major museums a short taxi ride
We came for the St. Patrick's Day Parade. A ton of people - beautiful day (55 degrees and sunny). Restaurant in hotel (Elephant & Whistle) was busy on Parade Day so we ordered in our room and got our food/drink within 20 minutes. Plus they have the best Baileys Cheesecake. Really nice staff, bottled water, Thanks Club Quarters - see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Check in was great, and the staff was very helpful.
The room was really nice, and the hotel was in easy walking distance to Union Station and all of the other downtown activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland, USA

Great hotel in the loop

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Cons: Nothinf
Location: Willis tower, art institute
We stayed at this awesome hotel in the loop. At arrival, our room wasn't ready but we got an upgraded suite for only $30 more. It was great. The location is just a few blocks between the Art Institute and the Willis Tower. We were able to walk to nearly all of the nearby attractions. Don't miss the German restaurant up thr street - Berghoff's!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the Loop!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to Union Station.
Hotel staff was great and the hotel was convenient located! The hotel room was wonderfully comfortable and quiet. Highly recommend a stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aiken sc but from chicago

stayed here before

Posted Mar 18, 2015
small rooms good business center free bottled water good business location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Small rooms, two twin beds pushed together to make a queen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sold Out

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Lobby of the hotel looked OK. Never got to see the rooms
Cons: Expedia should not work with this hotel anymore. Not very good business practices for a hotel of this price
Location: Location is excellent
We had a late flight and even though the hotel was pre payed, they had no rooms available. The person in the front desk first said the reservation was never made by Expedia. Then he said it was done on the day of the arrival. Since I had a print copy of the reservation, they send us to another hotel near by. Not a pleasent thing at 1:00am in the morning afeter traveling all day.