Ratings based on 7,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shows are all close by.
We had a great view of the fountains and strip! Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central valley, ca

Nice location on the strip!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, the conservatory and the fragrant refreshing smell.
Cons: Needs updating esp. The bathroom and shower.
The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is outdated and the shower had weak pressure. There was no complimentary bottled water, no coffee machine and no paper. The wifi is "free" but actually added on to the resort fee. The shops within the hotel are nice. The ice cream shop and JPP crepes are great. The view at Jasmine was spectacular but food was not great and expensive. There are better weekend buffet like Bacchanal. The noodles restaurant is a welcome treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The service was awesome. Bathroom was clean. Bed was comfortable. Only issue was the club in the Paris hotel was loud until 3am. If the windows were thicker it would likely be a better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama Japan

クラブの大音量がうるさくて4時まで寝れない。

Posted Mar 28, 2015
25階の噴水側の部屋でしたが、噴水側は絶対におすすめできません、何故なら目の前のパリスの屋外にあるクラブが朝4時までやっており、窓が密閉式にも関わらず、ズンズンと音が響き巻くっていて寝るません。噴水は外から観た方がずっと綺麗だし、プール側の砂漠の景色の方が感動しますし、午後の日当たりと眺めは最高に落ち着きます。 また、レストランがどこもかなり高いです。水が千円以上取られたし、(無料かと思ってましたが、説明なし)ご飯もインアンドアウトバーガーか、タコベルの方がずっとずっと美味しいのに、サラダ一個、スープ二人分、お肉小さいの1人分で、200ドル越えました。雰囲気は、暗いだけで、結構ぎゅうぎゅうだし、一泊に450ドルの価値ないです、ストラスフィアの75ドルの、部屋での方が眺めも日当たりも窓の、大きさ、コストパフォーマンスが断然よかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: GOOD RESTAURANTS AND BARS;HELPFUL STAFF
Cons: rooms getting tired especially compared to newer hotels eg. ARIA
Location: easy access to Caesars, Aria, Vdra and tram service good
satisfactory but room somewhat disappointing; overlong wait for check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always nice

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice hotel but I think mattress need to be update or I just got a difective one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Top of the line hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: One of the best buffets ever. Fresh and abundant.
Nice pleasant stay. Good staff, clean and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but expensive for what it is

Posted Mar 26, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Bellagio. The only thing is the price, compared to other 5 star hotels in the area it is much more expensive. I feel they should at least offer discounts to services they provide in there premise, like a discount to O or a good chain. Overall we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London Ontario Canada

Bad customer service nice room

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The room itself was nice but the hotel staff (with the exception of housekeeping) were very rude. I was staying there for 5 days to get married and they were rude right at check in. My wife payed a lot to get her hair and make up done and again they were rude. The people at the M-Life desk were acting like we were disturbing them when we asked for help. Nice room but the Poor customer service would prevent me from ever staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort Room with Fountain view

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Central location on the strip
Cons: A recomendation for the Bellagio, install more/better lighting in your rooms.
Location: Too far to low cost eateries. Easy access to the bus service
The Bellagio is a nice hotel. We asked for an upgrade and for $20 we got a fountain view room. Fantastic view of the strip day and night. No real complaints, the room was comfortable and homely. Our stay overall had no issues with the room or staff.