Ratings based on 21,524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fall River, NS

Nice cheap spot right in the strip

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Great location, easy to get in and out of, free parking, great buffet.
Cons: Self serve check-in kiosks would be great. It would help with the wait times at check-in. There were empty beer cans in the room when we arrived.
Location: It's the strip. Everything is at your fingertips!
Painless check-in, easy to find.Great buffet! Great location. Only issue was the empty beer cans in the room when we arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Old hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Smells old, carpet ugly , needs a renovation ! Staff are very nice and fast but elevators needs ro clean , smells to much tabaco , bufett was ok, nice breakfast is just the hitel needs improvment !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice casino close to everything.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Easy parking with fast check in and check out and nice clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great when traveling with kids

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: There are tons of activities for the kids
Cons: The manor area looks old - the buffet is pricy - they should include buffet coupons for guests or decrease the price.
Location: Perfect location
Nice hotel and casino - excellent when traveling with kids :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel with family activities

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good until I had to use my coupons offered by the hotel which were a pain because I had to go to three different places before they honored them
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula

Never Again

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Went to Circus Circus over spring break. Checked into the rooms which took forever. When we got to our hotel rooms there was no comforters on the bed. The newly renovated room looked at least 10 years old. Woke up to a roach crawling up the wall. Circus Circus would not refund my money for the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAN ANTONIO TEXAS

Posted Mar 31, 2015
It was very nice and we had a great time. the staff were very helpful. I would defiantly stay there again. the experience was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best choice

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Our family stayed at the Manor building portion of Circus Circus which is located across the street from the main Circus Circus hotel. I can't speak to rooms located in the main building, but staying at the Manor was like staying at a cheap motel. Being close to Circus Circus was nice for the kids, but if you are looking for something nice this is not the best option. Of course, most people in Vegas don't spend much time in their hotel rooms, but in my opinion the Manor buildings need to be demolished and rebuilt. The pools are small of overcrowded. We though we ran into a good deal, but after taxes and resort fees the price ended up being more than double the advertised rate. Buyer beware - you get what you pay for. Our overall experience wasn't terrible, but it wasn't ideal either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wedding

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything is close by
Cons: check in is along way from rooms.
Location: well centered
Everything went great was a good experience for all involved easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the money

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Circus circus is a fantastic place to stay if you have kids. It has lots of stuff for kids to keep busy and its all in house. We stayed in the west tower with 2 queen beds. The room was clean and was recently updated. The towels were fluffy and fresh. Wifi was free and the staff was great. Going back again....