Ratings based on 11,887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

a touch of luxury

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: the pool and waitress at the casino
Location: the tram to get to other casinos and great shopping
spend two beautiful days in a suite and in the pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder, CO

Great family vacation!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Best pool ever! Beautiful, clean hotel, with awesome helpful staff. Also, great breakfast deal at the House of Blues restaurant. We would definitely stay here again! They also have a half day rate, so if you have a late flight you can keep your room until 6 pm so you can still use the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great hotel! Clean, friendly staff and great pool! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONG ISLAND NY

TO THE POINT !

Posted Mar 27, 2015
stayed in a suite on 9th floor. great bathroom ! Nice room ! MJ ONE SHOW A MUST SEE!!! Skip bodies exhibit . Titanic exhibit very informative! Criss angel show was ok ... Something to do If UR into magic Pool is amazing . Must purchase tube for lazy river unless U rent a cabana . Drinks are expensive go to cvs get pack of beer / liquor ! Eat before 10 pm as many restaurants close at that time ! CHEF RAMSAY STEAK RESTAURANT at Venetian is worth the wait !!! Make reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA.

The place to stay in Las Vegas.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: It's very large, luxurious, and has many restaurants. Stripsteak Restaurant was my favorite. They know how to serve steaks.
Cons: Better signs to help people find what they are looking for. This place is so big I kept getting lost. The parking lot is difficult to find the exit.
Location: The location is near the airport. There are so many things to do at Mandalay I didn't have time to gamble.
I had a terrific stay at Mandalay Bay. The room was very clean and very nice. It had the softest bed cover I've ever had. There was quietness. There were lots of snacks and drinks in the room. The TV was 42". It worked perfectly. The bathroom was excellent. A powerful toilet flush, strong shower, bath with a TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Stunning Rooms, Great Service

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: great rooms. comfy beds. great soaps and cremes. There are some quiet spots within the hotel to retreat to for peace. Great staff.
Cons: NO SMOKING IN THE CASINO.
Location: The New York, New York hotel is next door and you can ride the roller coaster for a thrill. WEEK
I stayed in the Delano Tower and the rooms are stunning. Very chic. The staff were exceptional. Very friendly. It helps deal with the madness of all that is Vegas so it's definitely a place to return to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Beautiful and very modern

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Excelent place to stay! Everyone was so courteous and helpful. Amazing room and awesome casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation spot!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hot tubs were too full of kids, no space at times and wondered who was watching them. To the detriment of adults.
Location: All good
Great service, wonderful facilities, absolutely no negatives!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Excellent

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I loved everything about the hotel no complaints I took a lot of pictures and I loved the restaurants and scenery
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Liked it for water facilities but hotel needs a facelift.