Ratings based on 4,402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Very trendy hip hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hip hotel large but easy to get around and through casino. Lux condo-style suites with balconies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but more for the young, drunk crowd

Posted Mar 27, 2015
After a long weekend couldnt wait for monday to relax by the pool on the 14th floor. Got there only to find out it was closed monday thru thurs. Very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

disappointed

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: new hotel, middle of the strip Cons: rooms are small, staff split up our family on 2 floors even though adjoining rooms were requested 3 months prior, then tried to sell us a suite for $700 extra/night, marquee (nightclub in the hotel) was closed Sunday which was part of the reason we picked the hotel in the first place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great time, excellent time with friends. This is the perfect hotel for 30 year olds and up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Absolutely beautiful property

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Balcony views are stunning. Our room was beautiful and spacious for 4 people (2 queen bed suite with balcony) we faced the south side of the strip and at night it was so beautiful. Would definitely stay here again. Younger crowd but respectful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Toller Ausblick aber mieser Roomservice

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht.
Cons: Ja - den Zimmerservice.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zentral am Strip und man kann von dort alle anderen Hotels fußläufig erreichen.
Dies war unser 2. Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Bei beiden Aufenthalten fiel die mangelnde Zimmerreinigung auf - da sind wir aus anderen Hotels in Las Vegas Besseres gewöhnt - z.B. Venetian oder Caesar's Palace. Beim jetzigen 10tägigen Aufenthalt wurde 3 Tage hintereinander der Mülleimer nicht geleert und teilweise keine Badartikel wie Shampoo erneuert. An einem Tag verließen wir um 9.30 Uhr das Zimmer - bei unserer Rückkehr um 18 Uhr war immer noch kein Zimmerservice erfolgt, d.h. die Betten waren nicht gemacht, die Handtücher nicht erneuert - aber das Trinkgeld hatte man vom Bett entfernt. Auf Beschwerde an der Rezeption wurde das Zimmer gegen 19 Uhr endlich gereinigt bzw. auch dann nur mangelhaft saubergemacht. Im Preis enthalten war das Frühstücksbuffet bzw. Brunch im "Wicked Spoon". Das Buffet war wirklich riesig und es gab eine große Auswahl an Speisen - aber nach 10 Tagen konnten wir es nicht mehr sehen, dass IMMER das Gleiche aufgetischt wurde. Leider wenig abwechslungsreich für ein 5-Sterne-Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

WOW!!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This hotel was recommended by my boss. I stayed here in March 2015 with my partner for a night. We were in Vegas for four nights but wanted to sample different hotels so stayed in three during this time. The Cosmopolitian will not disappoint. It's quite expensive but let me start, the staff were brilliant and really friendly and we were treated as though we were their only guests. The room was amazing, jacuzzi, double sinks, walk in shower, a living area with large TV and then sleeping area with another large TV and then a balcony with amazing views of the strip. There was also a kitchen area to make use of. Then there was breakfast...I couldn't believe it in the morning.. You enter an on-site restaurant and there is an all you eat buffet which had nearly any food you can think of not just for breakfast but lunch also and we ate like kings - it was amazing! Great location of strip and in house shops were good. Nice modern theme to entire hotel, the casino services didn't seem as good as some other hotels particularly for a beginner like me, but this is a very small criticism in otherwise faultless hotel. You have to stay here if in Vegas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frederixksburg, Va

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Trendy, modern, quiet...stayed in the West Tower which was a great recommendation from a friend that had stayed previously.
Cons: While our room was cleaned daily, the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel was not replenished for some reason. Called twice to get more supplies.
Location: Very central location in relation to hotels on North Strip and South Strip. Only took cab to me from airport, otherwise walked.
Fun hotel, great location, much to do within the hotel itself. Staff was extremely pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Reasonable hotel in the middle of all the action

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Loved staying there, restaurants in this hotel were great, and the pool was ok. No poker room though. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was wonderful!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous room! There was art and beautiful scenery everywhere. Lots of great photo shots!
Cons: have some dishes/silverware and some space in the fridge for guests items.
Location: I really liked that it was in the center of the strip, so many things right by the hotel and inside!
The room was beautiful and big with a great view of the fountains! The lobby has large columns with "video art" changing all the time. its all very cool. each area is different, from the chandelier bar to the large stone dogs in a corridor. The room had a microwave, dishwasher and fridge; which is part of why I picked the room. There was not a single plate, bowl or utensil in the whole room. and the fridge was filled with drinks to buy on a sensor so I had no room at all to put drinks or food of my own. it actually was frustrating. everything else was perfect