Ratings based on 11,698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Clean, good for families

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Except for the fact that yoi can't use the fridge while they charge you the resort fee a really good experience with very friendly staff, good restaurants and shopping options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Left other resorts in dust

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Will absolutely stay at the Venetian again. Italian luxury at its finest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Amazing Stay on The Strip

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Explain to some guests that they should keep rowdiness and partying to the bars downstairs and not in their suites.
Location: It's on the Strip. Self explanatory.
We loved our stay at the Venetian. Rooms and facilities were clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The restaurants, shows, and all other entertainment options were top notch. The Venetian really is one of the absolute best hotels available on the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive to my needs. The safe and USB port had some issues that they quickly corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great time. Room was spacious. Not crazy about the layout of the room but the staff was wonderful both in person and over the phone. I found everything fairly easy to navigate and there was a lot to do without even leaving the Venitian. From the resturaunts to the oxygen bar the service was excellent. TAO was crazy crowded but the music was good. Overall gambeling to clubbing a great trip and recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location, quality of service, on site restaurant choice
Location: Las Vegas Convention Center, Indoor Skydiving, Strip
The Venetian is convenient for both the Las Vegas Convention Center and the Strip. There are great restaurants all worth the price of admission.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The room is very comfortable and quiet. The free breakfast and service is excellent.The location is in the heart of Strip street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Awesome room!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Our room was great! Loved the giant comfy bed and huge sofa. The details with the windows and lights were a nice treat as well. Great location and the staff was so friendly and helpful!! Definitely staying there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

One night in Vegas

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The bar table was not clean. I would expect more from 5 stars hotel. I wish if I didn't do the upgrade to pool view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015