Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I expected

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Staff is friendly, check in was easy, food was fairly priced.
Cons: Speaking honestly its "dated" in appearance, but it was clean. In the restaurant, my "medium" prime rib was overdone but this didn't detract
Location: Do yourself a favor and get a massage. Sadly with my back I get massages frequently and she is tremendous at what she does.
Traveling through on business, and the hotel was exactly what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lise from Cody, Wy

We enjoyed this hotel very much !

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The Hot Spring Pool was wonderful. Also to see the deer walking in front of the restaurant..Just amazing !
Cons: Music in the bar..
Location: We stayed at the hotel all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here again

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and we really liked that it had access to both the outside and inside hallway. We enjoyed the mineral pool very much. And breakfast had good variety of items to chooss from. We will definitely stay here next time we visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Thermopolis

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good sized room. TV had a very "fuzzy" picture. Furnishings a bit older but comfortable. Bed was ok - mostly comfortable.Nice and friendly front desk and restaurant staff. Great food in restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Sequim, WA

Thermopolis, WY Next door to hot springs

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good. Close to the attractions that we were interested in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P Tarman from Fort Morgan, CO

A Nice Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Days Inn is a rebranded hotel that has been in Thermopolis for years. You can't beat the location and the staff was friendly and helpful. Elevators would be nice for people like me, but I'd recommend it highly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Thomas from Laramie WY

Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable. However, the toilet kept refilling throughout the night keeping us awake--needs attention. Restaurant was generally good, but our steaks were overcooked a little for medium. The hot mineral water Jacuzzi was most relaxing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Lander

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over priced!!!!! The rooms are outdated and the sheets had a pink stain on it. The room had cob webs at the ceiling corners. The guests across the hall had a domestic dispute that we had the pleasure of hearing every profane word and the desk clerk seemed to show no interest in resolving. Try the Best Western before you try this hotel. It's across the street and maybe their standards are held higher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: The Hotel was very clean and had some fantastic wild life photos and mounts..
Cons: Lacking entertainment or night life
THe hotel had a very nice view of the State Park and it's grounds which were groomed to perfection. We were also just minutes from several hot springs and The Wyoming Dinosaur Museum was less than a mile away. The Wind River was just outside our window. Offering fly fishing to those who wished.