Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Midwest Traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute stay because it had the number of consecutive days available for us to stay. While it may be the lastest hotel built in Thermopolis, it needed an upgrade in the halls (painted basic white), outside, back door security is broken, breakfast room is cramped, dirty, & not replenished consistently. After our Cody trip, we transferred to another hotel closer to town when that hotel became available.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Will not stay again

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Sheets and towels were clean and not worn.
Location: We stay in Thermopolis frequently to fish the Big Horn River.
Hotel is worn - carpets, paint, pool and spa area. Workout room was not usable. Vending machines did not work. Poor breakfast. Bathroom sink and counter were not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lieblos

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Einfaches Zimmer, versiffter Pool, WLAN hat nur zeitweise funktioniert. Zum Schlafen reichts, zum wohlf├╝hlen nicht
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Canadyfrom Rock Springs, WY

Excellent bang for the buck.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and owner were great. Used the laundry service. Everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patti Kfrom Steamboat, CO

On the road

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel worked just fine for us as we were on the road. We would have loved to visit the hot springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lungfishfrom PHX

OK in Thermopolis

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall average stay. service, room, condition and cleanliness OK
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Billings Montana

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room smelled like someone smoked in it. The front desk staff was rude. A hotel worker threatened to charge me $25 because we left our key in the room and needed a duplicate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicolefrom Greeley, CO

OK for overnight

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was pretty standard and included biscuits and gravy if you want something heavier. The bed was comfortable and it seemed pretty clean, except for some random treats (old remote, a book) found under the bed. But there were little things, like all the outlets being installed upside down, and a bare fluorescent bulb with missing light fixture in the bathroom, that looked like they could try a little harder. The location was convenient to the hot springs and no harm was done, but for the price, it might be worth it to pay a little more and stay in the park.