Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom ND

Nice older motel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice but owner left right after I checked about 8pm and still was not there when I left in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great owner!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place, quiet and friendly. It is near to the park and all of the features of the area. I recommend it. Clean and omfortable room and very friendly welcome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Note ausreichend,Aufenthalt nicht laenger als unbedingt erforderlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Good Motel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Very nice at a budget price in todays market.
Location: Hot Springs
Pleasing experience. The room was set up with 2 beds in separate rooms, both with TV. This may not be a five star hotel, but for a road trip it was a very pleasant surprise. We only wish we had more time in the region.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marty C.from Utah

Convenient rustic motel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and found it pleasant. Has a mini fridge, cofee maker , tv and ac. Comfortable bed and chairs. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Nebraska

Just what we expected

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Rainbow Motel was just as we expected and needed, a clean room, a bed and a shower. Nothing fancy or modern, but a restful night at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sandrafrom uddevalla

Rent men slitet

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt okej för en natt men rekommenderas inte för längre perioder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time on this trip, the accomadation were simple, but good enough for someone who normally is a bit picky about her stay. The location couldn't have been any better for our purposes, Guys went fishing and girls visited hot springs.The staff were friendly and available to help when needed or provide information on local activities. I plan on staying here on my future visits.