Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Schönes Hotel in Strandlage

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal, besonders Panos an der Rezeption und Bar sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend den Gästen gegenüber. Leckeres Frühstücksbüfett!
Location: Direkt am Strand. Thessaloniki mit Sehenswürdigkeiten nur 20 km entfernt. Ausflug nach Kassandra, Sithonia und Athos.
Fünftägiger Aufenthalt am Strand. Ausflüge nach Thessaloniki und Kassandra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom veenendaal

Leuke rustige locatie. Aan de boulevard!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Fijne locatie, goede sfeer! Vriendelijk personeel. Niet opdringerig.
Cons: Geen idee! T was prima
Location: We vonden de locatie prettig. Gemakkelijk om je auto te parkeren. De boulevard is leuk met de pier. Mooi vertrekpunt voor autotochtjes. Edessa, Haldik
Het was een prettig verblijf direct aan zee. Aan de boulevard bevinden zich verschillende Griekse eettentjes. Ook in het hotel kun je prima eten.Vanaf de boulevard zie je in de verte de stad liggen. Parkeren ging prima op een zeer nabijgelegen openbaar parkeerterrein. We hebben genoten van mooie zonsondergangen! We hebben 1x op het balcon kunnen zitten, kamer half zeezicht. s' Morgens komt de zon aan deze kant op. Het weer was bewolkt (10-15 graden)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Very Pleasant Stay at a Beachfront Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Everything................the best thing being the attentive staff.
Cons: The beach was dirty and had a fair amount of winter debris on it. The beach should be cleaned every day since it is close to a large port city.
I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive, the breakfast good, and living conditions in the hotel were pleasant. Our room was large, clean and had a nice deck that overlooked the beach. I have already made reservations in this hotel for a return trip at the end of April.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel, situation géographique à réfléchir

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pas si proche de cela de l'aéroport. Je conseille de conserver une voiture de location pour s'y rendre ou de prendre un taxi (15 euros). Personnel très professionnel parlant très bien anglais. Petit-déj de qualité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

The hotel is a little dated but ok.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The rooms need updating, but I think that they are in the process of doing it.
Location: Great boardwalk and nice restaurants.
They were renovating the oceanview rooms so they should be nice in time for summer. Very nice people work at this hotel, extremely helpful and pleasant. Would return on that basis alone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NAMUR

bon hôtel mais un peu juste pour 4*

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: La grande disponibilité et l'amabilité du personnel ainsi que la très grande proximité de la plage.
Cons: Une insonorisation inexistante et l'équipement salles de bains, ainsi que la diversification du buffet.
Location: A Pereira, une petite ville tranquille, mais pas grand chose à voir, il vaut mieux aller à Thessalonique pour visiter, mais si vous aimez la plage...
L'hôtel est très bien situé à côté de la plage, par contre un peu loin de Thessalonique (environ 20km), par contre pour l'aéroport, c'est super....Un personnel super sympa toujours aux petits soins pour vous, c'est le point ultra positif, par contre l'hôtel est assez vieillot et oubliez l'insonorisation, elle n'existe pas.....Si les chambres sont très propres et très confortables, par contre la salle de bains est petite et son équipement simpliste est indigne d'un 4*. Pour le buffet du petit déjeuner et même le menu du soir, c'est aussi bien trop light pour un hôtel de cette catégorie Heureusement, le long de la plage, il y a de très bons restaurants qualité/prix. Ceci dit, si vous êtes prêt à passer sur ces divers points, vous aurez un bon hôtel près de la plage avec un personnel super sympa .Personnellement , en conclusion pour moi un bon 3*, mais pas plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cergy

Très bon hotel parfait avant de prendre l'avion

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: adresse complète à fournir sur le site et la mail expedia (nom de la rue complet), sinon le gps nous envoie n'importe où...
Excellente nuit avant de prendre l'avion. Très proche de l'aéroport Bon restaurant prix raisonnable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAITEfrom Pamplona (España)

Calidad-precio muy bien

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo estuvimos una noche. Habitación bien, cama cómoda, servicio muy amable, desayuno buffet muy bueno. La ubicación era ideal para el verano, pegado a la playa y cerca del aeropuerto. Una pena no poder disfrutar más de la zona. Calidad-precio muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Star maybe only For the area.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Very friendly staff Will do utmost to help but are let down by senior mangement i imagine. Stayed in November, restaurant not available until The evening. TV in room broken. If room is not vacated by early afternoon Was not cleaned. However nice decor in halls.