Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C'mon Inn - Thief River Falls

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We had a wonderful relaxing at our hotel. Loved the breakfast buffet and beverage bar!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CanuckGirl from wpg, mb

Comfortable,clean, and everything you need

Posted Oct 14, 2013
The C'mon Inn is clean and well kept. The rooms are equipped with a microwave and mini fridge which is nice. The hotel has a nice pool and hot tub and the main lobby area is nice with a giant fish tank and a courtyard to sit and relax. Continental breakfast has great variety. Overall a good hotel that I would definitely come to again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2011
We spent 2 nights in Oct 2011 at this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms very clean and well equipped - little fridge, microwave, iPOD alarm clock, wireless, etc. They are currently undergoing some construction - building a new pool and spa area. We did enjoy the old hot tub though. Our only suggestion was to provide more than one toaster for the continental breakfast - little bit of line up on busy weekends. Very happy with this hotel - highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwight from Minneapolis, MN

They are building a new pool and spa

Posted Sep 7, 2011
Great customer service and the room was big and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best choice in the area

Posted Apr 20, 2011
Comfortable place. Best choice in the area. Next door to Fraser's a bar with decent food. The lobby smells of chlorine because the indoor pool is just next to the lobby, but as long as you dont get a room facing the pool, it should be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from winnipeg,mb

can't wait to go back

Posted Oct 14, 2009
beautiful hotel, nice rooms great pool side, not thrilled about the breakfast,but I got up at 10:00 am & not much left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fairfax Station VA

Convenient, Well Maintained

Posted Nov 15, 2007
The airport is about 6 miles from airport - very convenient; well maintained, modern fixtures in bathroom, plush bedding, comfortable room. Only thing missing was refrigerator but think that was available through the hotel. Had an indoor pool/spa but we didn't have time to enjoy.