Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, Canada

Family week-end.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: They have a large courtyard area to sit around and talk or play games...and the kids spent a lot of time in the pool .
Cons: We found the rooms to be quite warm but asked for a fan the second night and that was more comfortable.
Location: Spent the day at the casino water park on Saturday.
We spent the week-end in Thief River Falls with our family. We had 8 grandchildren with us and felt that the staff enjoyed them being there! Everything was very nice and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north metro, mn

Best choice!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Besides the fart fan not working: very quiet comfortable stay. Our room was inviting and bathroom looked new. Other pools in the area are cooler (temp): this one not too bad. You'll use'm again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bemidji, MN

Great for business trips

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location is great and staff is amazing.
Cons: The sausages at breakfast were kind of UNDER cooked
Rooms are very nice & beds are really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Truman, Minnesota

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, excellent staff
Cons: My only complaint was that from what I observed all the "pet" people were given rooms on the second floor.
Location: We were here for the 4th of July and a family get-together in Trail. We had lived in TRF 20yrs ago. We were not looking for places in TRF to visit.
Enjoyed our experience with the C'mon Inn. We were dreading hearing the noise from our "balcony" room, but were delighted that we didn't hear the noise of the pool area or the common sitting area's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C'mon Inn - Thief River Falls

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We had a wonderful relaxing at our hotel. Loved the breakfast buffet and beverage bar!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CanuckGirlfrom wpg, mb

Comfortable,clean, and everything you need

Posted Oct 14, 2013
The C'mon Inn is clean and well kept. The rooms are equipped with a microwave and mini fridge which is nice. The hotel has a nice pool and hot tub and the main lobby area is nice with a giant fish tank and a courtyard to sit and relax. Continental breakfast has great variety. Overall a good hotel that I would definitely come to again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2011
We spent 2 nights in Oct 2011 at this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms very clean and well equipped - little fridge, microwave, iPOD alarm clock, wireless, etc. They are currently undergoing some construction - building a new pool and spa area. We did enjoy the old hot tub though. Our only suggestion was to provide more than one toaster for the continental breakfast - little bit of line up on busy weekends. Very happy with this hotel - highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwightfrom Minneapolis, MN

They are building a new pool and spa

Posted Sep 7, 2011
Great customer service and the room was big and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best choice in the area

Posted Apr 20, 2011
Comfortable place. Best choice in the area. Next door to Fraser's a bar with decent food. The lobby smells of chlorine because the indoor pool is just next to the lobby, but as long as you dont get a room facing the pool, it should be fine.