Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liebevolles Resort, megahilfsbereites personal

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: die individuellen massagen, die so unglaublich gut tun. man fühlt sich nach gut zwei stunden, die zeit vergeht wie im flug, wie elasti-girl.
Cons: grösseres Essensangebot , pool bräuchte noch etwas mehr pflege. hinweise auf touristische angebote fehlten.
Location: in der nähe der hauptstrasse, etwas schwierig zum strand/Meer zu kommen. ein kleiner shivatempel ist direkt auf einer klippe am strand
massagen sind unbeschreiblich gut und sehr effektiv. auf jeden Urlauber persönlich abgestimmt und bei Notwendigkeit auch sofort verändert,. die absprachen zwischen dem Arzt, den Masseuren, dem personal und dem Manager sind lückenlos und sehr gut. etwas schwierig war teilweise die Verständigung auf englisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
If you don't mind chirping lizards in the room, the stay is good. Good ambience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Padmini from Schweiz

Wellness zum Superpreis

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel - Freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The Hotel Manager and staff are very helpful and always try to support where they can. Room at his cooperation Hotel pebble Beach Was Clean and had hot water:) The only thing I can not recommend is the restaurant. Maybe it is worth to check other options around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Relaxing Atmosphere

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: The food quality can be improved.I was served cold food and that was kind of a disappointment.
This was possibly one of the best vacations I had in a very long time. Not only was the atmosphere please but the environment complimented it.Would love to visit it again.Definitely worth a second visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mallorca

agradable, pero carísimo

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: ubicación instalaciones para tratamientos ayurvédicos
Cons: comida buena, pero poco abundante
tratamiento ayurvedico muy caro, nos sentimos estafados. el resto muy bien. lo mejor, el trato. Salvo el del chofer, persona engreida y detestable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Unique Ayurveda experience

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: we were very happy with our choice.
Cons: With a small touch of walls painting, and attention to details, Ideal will have nothing to envy from surrounding 4star hotels.
Location: 1) Fine dining at Maya, Trivandrum 2) Unforgettable breakfast in Manaltheeram hotel. 3) Shopping experience of gold and local fabrics in Chalia rd
We will always remember our stay at Ideal Ayurvedic Resort, as a blend of different experiences, mixing medicine, relaxed stay, short walks to the nearest beach and longer trips to the surrounding attractions. If you are looking for a luxurious stay, maybe Ideal Resort is not the one, but if you want to be pampered and looked after and offered high level ayurvedic treatments, medical care and stay in clean, comfortable rooms, in other words, if you want to spend a couple of weeks feeling like being part of a family, and not as a tourist, then look no further, and book your stay with Ideal Ayurvedic Resort. Advise: do not leave the hotel, unless you have tried the purgation treatment, among all other therapies. Uncomfortable in the beginning, it will gift you a new body and spirit. Abandon yourself to the sapient hands of the well- trained and qualified practitioners. Forget problems and misery of the city life. See the world through new prospective (everyone will always welcome you with a big smile). With special thanks to all of the staff, we greet you and renew our appointment for next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Panky from Delhi

Decent hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Price for the location
Hotel Manager was very cooperative and changed our hotel (different property) upon request.