Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arjunfrom Cochin

Good budget hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good budget hotel for a nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vasantfrom Pune

Value for money

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Except location,all other requirements like cleanliness of room, quality of service, & breakfast food quality are fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S&Jfrom UK

Not Bad

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the time it took to check-in and no porter service. It was an adequate hotel for 1 night. Trying to be modern whilst cutting corners with finished workmanship in the rooms. There is a lot of surrounding building works, but it didnt really affect us. We didn't try any of the F&B services so can't comment on that. I would recommend that the receptionist make a litte more effort with their appearance and smile occaisionally. Trying to book a cab to the airport with them proved a trying effort and the prices changed by the minute. Would I stay here again, if I had to, only at the discounted rate, but would arrange my own transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N RAGHAVANfrom MUMBAI

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was comfort. needs to augment service as room attends need to be trained properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ekthafrom france

nice location

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant stay. Very helpfull service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ekta Guptafrom Mumbai

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel is centrally located , convenient to travel but service is not upto the mark. room is not properly cleaned if u stay for more than 1 night and bathrooms have just overhead shower. there are better hotels in the surrounding giving better deal. breakfast to be included in the room rate was also not offered
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

zentral ; geeignet für nächtliche Anreise

Posted Nov 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute waste of money

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: the location
Cons: Please take my above comments as a positive criticism and try and improve...hope to that you will take things in a positve manner...
Location: its in the city
A four star hotel, which provides only one towel, 2 packets of tea and coffee, the mugs had fungus, the iron plug was broken and all out, the remote wasnt working, the commode pipe was broken and worst of all there was no hot water and as per the staff they had not switched on the hot water. Guysss....I am spending money to be treated well, I will never recommend anyone to stay there. Yes, the staff were pleasant that was the only positive. The washroom does not have mat outside so you take a bath and the room is all wet. Please do not stay in the hotel....the worst 4 star hotel I have stayed in recent times.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Solothurn

Not recommended!

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff unprofessional. Room in quite bad condition. Staff doing work on ac in next doors room at 11:00pm. Restaurant overpriced, food is ok. Location unpleasant, surrounded by run down places. Manager Rahul was nice and helpful.