Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S&Jfrom UK

Not Bad

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the time it took to check-in and no porter service. It was an adequate hotel for 1 night. Trying to be modern whilst cutting corners with finished workmanship in the rooms. There is a lot of surrounding building works, but it didnt really affect us. We didn't try any of the F&B services so can't comment on that. I would recommend that the receptionist make a litte more effort with their appearance and smile occaisionally. Trying to book a cab to the airport with them proved a trying effort and the prices changed by the minute. Would I stay here again, if I had to, only at the discounted rate, but would arrange my own transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N RAGHAVANfrom MUMBAI

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was comfort. needs to augment service as room attends need to be trained properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ekthafrom france

nice location

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant stay. Very helpfull service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ekta Guptafrom Mumbai

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel is centrally located , convenient to travel but service is not upto the mark. room is not properly cleaned if u stay for more than 1 night and bathrooms have just overhead shower. there are better hotels in the surrounding giving better deal. breakfast to be included in the room rate was also not offered
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

zentral ; geeignet für nächtliche Anreise

Posted Nov 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute waste of money

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: the location
Cons: Please take my above comments as a positive criticism and try and improve...hope to that you will take things in a positve manner...
Location: its in the city
A four star hotel, which provides only one towel, 2 packets of tea and coffee, the mugs had fungus, the iron plug was broken and all out, the remote wasnt working, the commode pipe was broken and worst of all there was no hot water and as per the staff they had not switched on the hot water. Guysss....I am spending money to be treated well, I will never recommend anyone to stay there. Yes, the staff were pleasant that was the only positive. The washroom does not have mat outside so you take a bath and the room is all wet. Please do not stay in the hotel....the worst 4 star hotel I have stayed in recent times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Kind of futuristic style / extravagant style of lobby and room, Good buffet food in the hotel restaurant, Internet login did not work (staff might have helped, but we did not ask as it was not urgently required).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Secure and pleasant stay for single women

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
All the staff were very professional, courteous, and responsive and I received exceptional service. As a non-resident Indian woman traveling alone, I felt very secure in the hotel which provides access to guest floors in the elevators only with the key to the guest room. The hotel and the room were very clean. Buffet breakfast and dinner had a lot of variety with more variety in North Indian food for dinner and in South Indian food for breakfast though it is continental breakfast. Breakfast is not complimentary unless it is negotiated at the time of the reservation. The taste of food is good but not exceptional. Hotel amenities were good in terms of wifi access, business center (3 workstations) to access the internet, and a cell phone charging station. The drivers of the travel service connected to the hotel were very professional and courteous. The hotel is in a safe neighborhood and is quite close to the city center, M.G. Road and is about 20 minutes or 10 km from the airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels.com