Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

Central location close to train station.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Staff were very good very friendly and very helpful
Cons: Cleanliness of pool area and lighting to roof restaurant and hot water to shower
Location: Location is central close to train station
Not really a tourist hotel more for business people. No hot water for showering, small rooftop pool with bird crap all over. Restaurant food average and so dark you could only just see what you were eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vasudeva reddyfrom Bangalore

Excellent !!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
we got a room in 11th floor and Hotel room was very good and staff was very supportive.It is very near to Railway station and central city & main bus stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I like the hotel because it is very clean and is located very close to the railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Great hotel , very conveniently situated.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The only disappointing thing was the gentleman who spoke loudly on his mobile phone late at night while smoking profusely outside my room, otherwise hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

One night in Trivandrum

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ok, Bettlaken waren nicht sauber, vorbestelltes Taxi wurde nicht bestellt, Wlan funktionierte nur in einer Ecke des Zimmer, für indische Verhältnisse und eine Nacht Aufenthalt aber in Ordnung. Super Dachterrassen-Restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat Afrom Norfolk UK

Regular place for me to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always excellent. What the hotel lacks in luxury touches is more than made up for by superb staff and a very caring environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sureshfrom Hyderabad

Good location with nice value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: worth the charge
Cons: none, just keep it up
Location: Temple, near to railway station and heart of the city.
Good location with proximity to temple, railway and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vijaya Bhaskarfrom Hyderabad

Nice hotel close to Bus station, Railway station &

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Location: The Hotel is nearly 1 k.m away from Railway stan and Central Bus Station and Private Bus stn and famous Anantha Padmanabha Swamy temple is 1.5 kms
I stayed for one day with my family on 23rd Jan at SP Grand Hotel and found that stay has been pleasant. We enjoyed breakfast, swimming pool and other comforts of the hotel. The staff are very obedient and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sureshfrom Mumbai, India

A very nice business hotel and with all amenities.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel had good clean rooms, attentive staff and a good food spread which I loved.
Cons: They could have attractive rates for the Budget Family Traveller also.
Location: The hotel is in the centre of the city and one can visit the prominent sight seeing spots very easily from the hotel.
Excellent stay, good clean rooms, good staff who were very polite and catered to our needs. They had an excellent restaurant and the spreads were superb. Would recommend this hotel to friends. Being a Biz hotel it may be a tad expensive for the budget traveller.