Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The ad said the room would sleep 5 people but had only 2 queen beds. Were unable to get ANY extra linens and the don't have blankets AT ALL!! Very disappointed....looked like a nice place when we got there. Won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice small hotel close to the shopping centre.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The rooms were ok but paying attention to detail need improvements...e.g slow draining tub, all the amenities not present e.g clock,microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff was disrespectful rates was raised and the whole experience was just horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Flora from Virginia

Reasonable Immaculately Maintained Hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely a wonderful hotel to stay at. Close to all of the ammendies a person would want as well as easily accessible from major routes. The entire hotel is immaculately maintained and has that southern style welcome you recieve from the staff. Rooms are properly stock with what you need and you don't have to go wondering off to the front desk for anything. Hotel has included those whirl pool style tubs and I love it. Excellent stay with a very reasonable cost, plus a great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Breakfast and no elevator.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Location is great, very pleased with Thomasville as a whole. We will return next year.
Breakfast could be better, steps up are difficult, we should have requested a ground floor. Did not realize that there are hotels that exist without elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel...nice friendly staff...even though my keys kept demagnetizing....all was easy and good to get back onto my room. ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: The breakfast was not good. There was no syrup for the waffles. No one seemed to be maintaining the breakfast area.
The hotel is convenient and the room was comfortable. There was a smell to the room. The carpet probably needs to be cleaned thoroughly. After our room was cleaned, they only left us one bath towel for two people. We had to go to the front desk and ask for another towel. The breakfast was not good. There was no syrup for the waffles. No one seemed to be maintaining the breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Shalimar

Good place to spend the night.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good place to stay, not great but good for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Hampton Virginia

Fine

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine for two nights. Overall not a bad place to stay.