Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Checked in with no problem. The room given to me was filthy beds not made bathroom and shower not cleaned and the room smelled terrible. When I called the front desk the lady said I'm sorry we have been extremely busy and must have for gotten to clean the room. We were givin a clean room after I complained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Shower was amazing, loved the mat in tub. Bed was extremely comfortable. Room really clean.
Location: Food places were amazing, and the selection of places was great.
It was a smoking room, but we didn't smell anything. We had a problem with the commode when we first arrived, but help was there in less than 5 minutes. Guy was very nice, and did excellent job, and was very fast getting the job done. The personnel was extremely nice. We really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and easy access.
Cons: Shower caps.
Location: McDonald's and gas/convenience store next door. Very close to many, many stores and restaurants.
The hotel was very low priced, clean very beautifully decorated, and convenient to the event I was attending - only five minutes away. The employees were very accommodating by placing us on the bottom floor due to my mother's age. The hotel was located by McDonald's and a gas/convenience store on a street that was easy to enter and exit. Highly recommend this hotel as compared to the convenience and price of the other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Very clean,attentive to My Need,clerk very nice..

Posted Oct 10, 2014
the experience was excellent, will Stay again And again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantice Beach, FL

Never Stay There Again

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: close to where I needed to be
Cons: Hire a new front desk clerk, she was VERY RUDE.
The Desk Clerk, was very rude, was not in the lobby upon my arrival, came in after about five minutes talking on cell phone, did not even speak , finished her call and then ask "What do you need", like what did she think I needed? I told her I wanted to check in, I was given a room on the second floor, my husband has a hard time getting up stairs, I ask about a room on the first floor, and she told me that would be 5.00 more per night to get a ground floor room. I want be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Lakeland, TN

Good price value

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience. Pretty much what I expected. Hot day so room air conditioner had a hard time cooling down the room after check in. Otherwise ok. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviced it's purpose well for our one night stay. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffinyfrom Punta Gorda, FL

did the trick for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The computer system was down upon a 9:30pm checkin, so they let us go to the room anyway, which was nice. But then they expected me to keep checking with them and come back up to the office to check in once their system was running. Well I wanted to go to bed! So, they let me wait til the morning to check in. I thought that was nice, put a lot of trust in me. (It was prepaid anyhow so there was no risk for them anyhow.) The room was clean, musty smelling but clean. Icemaker was broken in the morning, however. This was acceptable if you're just sleeping over and don't expect much. Great price for the value!