Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill Ga

Inexpensive, clean room

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Travel to Thomasville frequently for business and just need a place to lay my head. Fits the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a decent hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: I liked the price of the rooms
Cons: For the price, I think they are doing well.
Location: We were across from a walmart, beside a convenience store and mcdonalds.
I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean enough and staff was polite. I had no serious issues during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Pam from Fort Lauderrdale

closest hotel to FSU for graduation I could get

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: old - needs complete renovation, no elevator
Location: Thomasville great little town, easy drive to Tallahassee
Figuring it was all I could find I was worried. A basic motel but quiet, clean just old and a little run down. No bugs and a comfortable bed with AC that worked for very reasonable price, so I was happy!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doug from Atlanta

Needs a facelift

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel could use a good facelift.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay especially since I was with family. The only thing I didn't like was by the time we arrived from where we travelled from it was after 11pm. The door to the reservation desk/lobby was locked and they had us check-in at a window while standing out in the cold weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Businessman from Thomasville, GA

Wouldn't recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The price was cheap so I guess I got what I paid for.
Cons: Improve sound proofing to keep the noise out. Clean the carpet to improve the smell.
The room smelled stuffy. The noise from the road was very annoying. The Wi-Fi service was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Just right

Posted Nov 17, 2013
We needed economical rooms for a wedding event. The Days Inn fit the bill. The rates were great, the toons comfortable and the staff accommodating. The management made it easy to arrange for a late checkout. A reasonable fee allowed for us to take time to prepare for the event. Pleased with Ga hospitality. Signed...... From Texas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Porter from Tifton, Ga

The owner was very rude

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Cons: Management