Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great, but not much in the way of a hot breakfast (no sausage, grits, etc.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny O.

No Elevator

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, all PRO but the only CON was that there was NO ELEVATOR for this lamost senior citizen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W Bridges

Won't be staying there again...

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, but hotel is run down and in need of repairs and maintenance. Continental breakfast was OK except that the coffee was awful. I only stayed here because the Holiday Inn Express and the Hampton Inn were full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to ill family member

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
I appreciate the fact that you allow pets. I have Chihuahua's that travel with me everywhere I go. Thank you for offering this service for those of us who are animals lovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

only one problem

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
there was only one problem with my stay at this hotel. the hotel indoor pool was not heated and was very cold so i was a little disappointed, but otherwise and it was a good value
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daleville AL

Moultrie GA Econo Lodge

Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
I'm pretty sure they still had bed bugs. something was biting when I woke up. Ice machine had been broken for a while on second floor and breakfast was cereal. hard biscuits and cold gravy. They had a waffle iron but didn't see any mix. For as much as they charged a night I would expect better. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from clewiston,fl

econo lodge moultrie ga

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a very good stay and foud every one on the staff very helpfull and kind to all of us