Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cici from Jacksonville, fl

Attended a diving meet

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The hotel staff was professional and friendly. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midway, GA

Just a place to sleep

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Could walk to restaurants.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Handy to movies and restaurants.
Bathroom need some attention. Floor was really nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

candy and cookies in heater. Desk phone notworking

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Bed comfortable
Location: Close to my friends home and the hospital.
as soon as problems reported the lady at the desk sent someone to take care of the problems. I had requested late checkout due to being at the hospital during the night when a friend passed, but housekeeping apparently not aware or, starts knocking on my door early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
I must admit we weren't expecting to find a hotel of this quality in Moultrie, Georgia. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Griffin, GA

one day trip

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: We always stay here. It is more expensive, but is close to everything.
My granddaughter and I made the trip to Moultrie to visit family. At 11 pm, the TV went out. I was tired, so we went to bed, and did not report it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maureen

Nice place to stay

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: staff
Cons: no
Location: near Thomasville
staff great and friendly in process of remodeling but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slippery showers

Posted Apr 9, 2013
The hotel and staff are always very nice. Some of the carpets need to be cleaned more regularly and there needs to be some sort of shower mat or abrasive surface in the shower, as they are very slippery. I have almost fallen in the shower on more than one occasion. I am a guest at the hotel every-other weekend. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best in Moultrie.

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Very pleasant, Staff very friendly. Could use some upgrading on the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was Great.

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Hotel was located in convenient location for the event I was attending. Restaurants was within walking distance. Staff was excellent at check-in and breakfast. Room was excellent.