Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Price, Upscale Feel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Lots of space in my room, very clean and updated. I felt very comfortable. Well lit, easily accessible parking lot.
Cons: The carpet was freying a little bit around the bathroom door.
I was immediately greeted by a smiling face who had my room ready in no time. All of the parking was easily accessible to the building. I had a king size bed with kitchenette and a sofa, so there was lot's of room to spread out. The accomodations appeared to be updated and nicely decorated. Everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great, I had a mexican egg omelette and bacon one day and a waffle with turkey sausage the next day. Great variety !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha from Atlanta

Great Thomasville business location. My go to.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Everything. Christie at the front desk is always great.
Cons: View out of back windows.
Just right. Nice large rooms. Friendly service. Great location. Good breakfast. Love the manager's reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at the Hampton Inn chain often but this particular hotel is ready for a face-lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iren from Florida

close to everything

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice place to stay, very good hot breakfast ( which was a little different every day), 5 min from downtown. Will definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Never Disappoints

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn is everything I need: clean, quiet, comfortable and a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynne from Tennessee

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. The only thing is every time we went to the front desk, we had to wait for someone to come to the desk. It took several minutes. Very frustrating. Once they got to the front, they were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy from Florida

Clean and Convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here the weekend of the November car swap in Moultrie, GA. There were no more available rooms in Moultrie, so I stayed in Thomasville because it is a fairly easy drive up to Moultrie to the car swap. This hotel was very nice. The bed was really comfortable and the room seemed to be clean. The breakfast was also good. In fact, they had little bags of breakfast to go that I used later in the day for a snack. It had a granola bar, a banana and a few other things. I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita from Groveland, Florida

Will definitely go back to this location

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and immaculate rooms!
Cons: breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ant from Clt

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very good stay, Very clean, service was good. Breakfast was good with the exception of it being a bit slow due to the amount of guest in the hotel and certain food items where stopped before breakfast time ended. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.