Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great lodging following an evening FSU football game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The room was very comfortable and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and great hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Check in was a breeze. Clean room with comfortable bedding.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katefrom Phoenix,AZ

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. They all were very accommodating. Slightly better than average room. I would return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Website showed a picture of a swimming pool. Very disappointed swimming pool was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice room, great staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly. Had a good selection for the morning breakfast. Room was large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all there was nothing on Hotels.com about the pool being closed for repair. Then we had to turn the water off to the toilet to get it to stop running. We will be staying else where on our next trip. Not very happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT COULD HAVE BEEN ALOT BETTER

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The location,and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: When it comes to comfort,the entire bedding is important,those mattress needs replacing
Location: The location was surrounded by different types of resturants,and several stores,very convienent.
First of all my mattress felt like a ton of bricks.The television is sitting on a dresser that seems to be built for midgets.When it came to making coffee I had to leave the hotel because there are only 2pods for the coffee maker not coffee pot,which sits on top of the microwave that sit on top of the refrigerator.The cleanliness was great,staff very friendly. It would've been nice if they had a swimming pool at this hotel.It was very hot and humid while visting Thomasville. A better break- fast menu would be nice,same as usual.