Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sufficient for a one night stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room seems to have been renovated in the last few years so it was nice but our bathtub was dirty! Desk service was great checking in and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, but very affordable.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Nice, pleasant staff at this hotel. Unfortunately the hotel is a little older and the rooms are a little on the small side. But overall affordability is there if you just need a place to lay your head for the night. Very clean also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma from Thomasville ga

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
It was very good and the housekeeping was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Georgia

Horrible place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
No hot water even at 5 am on a Sunday. Walls had old construction fixes that never was finished. Picture of hotel on hotels.com didn't even look like place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bam from bam

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
MY INSIDE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN LIKE A HIGHER END HOTEL THE LOBBY HAD A ODOR BUT NOT MY ROOM THERE IS NOW A RESTERANT INSIDE THE HOTEL I GIVE THAT PART A 3 THERE IS ALSO GOING TO BE A BAR FOR 350 INSIDE THE LOBBY IN THE NEXT MONTH SO KEEP THAT IN MIND THE ECONOMY INN AND THE COMFORNT IN ARE THE SAME THEY ATR HOOKED TOGEATHER THE ECONOMY INN LOOKED A LITTLE NICER ON THE OUTSIDE , NICE LARGE SWIMMING POOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dexter from Thomasville, GA

Loved It

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
I visit this hotel probally twice a month with my fiance just to get away from it all, staff is always friendly . Close to a few resturants even has an AMAZING soul food resturant inside the hotel .... my only complaint .... rooms could be a little cleaner its almost like they never clean by the AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mickey from tville

awesum

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
awesum
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Nov 25, 2013
We checked at 9:30 p.m from a four hour drive. Check in was no problem. when we got to our room on the second floor door wouldn't unlock. Walked back to desk. Got maint. guy. He said he fixed it. When we get back from eating same thing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need remodel and updated equipment

Posted Nov 18, 2013
No commeny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013