Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, but very affordable.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Nice, pleasant staff at this hotel. Unfortunately the hotel is a little older and the rooms are a little on the small side. But overall affordability is there if you just need a place to lay your head for the night. Very clean also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normafrom Thomasville ga

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good and the housekeeping was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Georgia

Horrible place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water even at 5 am on a Sunday. Walls had old construction fixes that never was finished. Picture of hotel on hotels.com didn't even look like place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bamfrom bam

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY INSIDE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN LIKE A HIGHER END HOTEL THE LOBBY HAD A ODOR BUT NOT MY ROOM THERE IS NOW A RESTERANT INSIDE THE HOTEL I GIVE THAT PART A 3 THERE IS ALSO GOING TO BE A BAR FOR 350 INSIDE THE LOBBY IN THE NEXT MONTH SO KEEP THAT IN MIND THE ECONOMY INN AND THE COMFORNT IN ARE THE SAME THEY ATR HOOKED TOGEATHER THE ECONOMY INN LOOKED A LITTLE NICER ON THE OUTSIDE , NICE LARGE SWIMMING POOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dexterfrom Thomasville, GA

Loved It

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visit this hotel probally twice a month with my fiance just to get away from it all, staff is always friendly . Close to a few resturants even has an AMAZING soul food resturant inside the hotel .... my only complaint .... rooms could be a little cleaner its almost like they never clean by the AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mickeyfrom tville

awesum

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
awesum
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Nov 25, 2013
We checked at 9:30 p.m from a four hour drive. Check in was no problem. when we got to our room on the second floor door wouldn't unlock. Walked back to desk. Got maint. guy. He said he fixed it. When we get back from eating same thing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need remodel and updated equipment

Posted Nov 18, 2013
No commeny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandrafrom Vero Beach, FL

Poor housekeeping, lack of management

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, we discovered a dead roach in the bathroom and also on the carpet. Notified staff, said they would notify housekeeping. Next day, when we got back to our room for the evening, dead roaches were STILL there. Made several unsuccessful attempts to contact manager to no avail. O verwhelmed front desk staff. Housekeeping didn't even make an effort to take care of the roach situation. Manager seems lax and inattentive.