Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: easy to find and get to. Efficient staff
Hotel was OK nothing to complain about. Staff person efficient and helpful. I had a late check in with no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing special and no complaints, though the breakfast was pretty good. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Florida

Make Your Reservations Early, Somewhere Else

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't crazy about the used "Spit" bottle on the night stand or the food in the refrigerator, or the soiled wash cloth in the bath tub. Unfortunately there were no other rooms or hotels available or I would have left. I travel to Thomasville quite often and I will never stay at the Comfort Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from SC

Good enough for us

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, a little old could use a few modern upgrades but good enough for our over night stay in Thomasville,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie from Clermont

Needs updating

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in major need of upgrades. Cleanliness met minimum standard but certainly far from plush.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a recommended Place

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not good, had to request different room as it smelled bad and has poorly laundered towels. This place is only a last resort! Breakfast was poorly done and the place was stained and dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clarence from loganville , gave

not satisfied

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Want stay anymore
2 out of 5
by DAVID from Ga.

Old motel of some kind with a poor renovation.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one.
Location: Good location and the Thomasville area is a great place to visit,Much history and very interesting things to see.
Not at all what I expected , unfriendly,unhelpful staff,smelly room that was supposed to be non smoking,Will never stay at that one again.