Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: I didn't like that the front desk clerk didn't thank us for staying there or say to us to come back again.
Cons: They need longer shower curtains in the bath room.It wasn't easy to keep the curtain in the tub without getting water on the floor.
The experience was ok.We got wake up calls that we didn't want at 6 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

hotel is close to shopping and food

Posted Jul 8, 2014
i enjoyed my stay.the hotel was nice clean and quite. the hotel is in walking distance from food and shopping.i give it a thumbs up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

More like NOWAY Inn

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place needs to be torn down and start over.
Location: It was located to most things a person would need on a trip or extended visit.
This was the nastiest most disgusting place I've seen in a long time. I stay in hotels quite regularly and have seen a lot but I've never left a room in which I carried the disgusting smell in my throat for hours. It was an old run down facility where people lived full time with their pets and other elements you don't expect at a hotel. The rates are cheap for a reason.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reservations

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness.
I made a reservation for a room with a king size bed and instead had to settle for two dbl. beds. I am a big guy and when I reserve a king I expect a king. That is what I paid for through your service. I was totally disappointed in that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: easy to find and get to. Efficient staff
Hotel was OK nothing to complain about. Staff person efficient and helpful. I had a late check in with no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing special and no complaints, though the breakfast was pretty good. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Florida

Make Your Reservations Early, Somewhere Else

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't crazy about the used "Spit" bottle on the night stand or the food in the refrigerator, or the soiled wash cloth in the bath tub. Unfortunately there were no other rooms or hotels available or I would have left. I travel to Thomasville quite often and I will never stay at the Comfort Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from SC

Good enough for us

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, a little old could use a few modern upgrades but good enough for our over night stay in Thomasville,