Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dtw

No movie channels and slow internet

Posted Jan 18, 2015
No movie channels and slow internet friendly staff. Good area restraurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl.

Could not fill the tub; except using the shower.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Room cleaning, room check of non-functioning equipment!
Location: It across from a mall and thereis nothing else to say about that - It is in south Georgia
Pathetic. This motel is $60 at best. Do not think that because you paid $100 that it is worth it. I have seen better rooms for $60. I will never use Rodeway again! The shower was the only way to fill the tub in room 115!! I seeriously think they owe me $40!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lloyd W. from Brooks,ga

Moultrie car show

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was not any good,had to go out for breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic, no frills, but decent

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room, very basic. An old tube TV, which is sort of a shock to see nowadays, but lots of channels (you're probably not there to watch TV anyway). We were just passing through for the weekend, and it was fine...did not get a chance to try the breakfast. Used to be Comfort Inn. Only real complaint--we were there for 2 nights, and they didn't clean our room the one whole day we were there. We were gone for 10+ hours but for some reason, our room didn't get cleaned. And by the time we got back, it was later in the evening, so unfortunately for the staff on the day we left, the room was a bit of a mess with all the trash.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by edward from Santa Rosa Bch. Fl.

Never again

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
We were told there would be a rollaway bed, none.I called staff to on Wednesday to make sure but when we arrived no bed. I was told they only had two and they were in use. One of use slept on the floor that was filthy. Tub would not drain ,showerhead made a loud whistle noise. I will not go into the breakfast,what a joke. Never gain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
it was ok but the breakfast was not real good juice eggs need help coffie pot need cleaning in side
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Price was good compared to other hotels in Tallaha

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The price was very competitive.
Cons: For the type of hotel chain it is, it was fine.
Location: It was out of the way, but the price made up for that.
We were only there for a few hours. It served it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay Area in Florida

Affordable Hotel in proximity to Tallahassee, FL

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was very warm and helpful and the location was good for our trip.
Cons: Better beds....these beds were like sleeping on granite and not comfortable at all.
Location: Close to Tallahassee, FL and great restaurant downtown - Jonah's Fish & Grits - excellent food!
Overall, for the money, at $59/night, the hotel was a very good value, but the beds were very uncomfortable. Way too hard and I had difficulty sleeping both nights we were there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cayla from FL

Good value

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed to sleep after a football game in Tallahassee and the room served its purpose. It was clean, although I think the shower could have been scrubbed a little better. The hotel is little older and is your typical room, nothing fancy. We did not need it, but there was a microwave and a mini fridge. Not sure about the amenities if there were any, but the room was fine for an overnight stay.