Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valence

Sejour agréable dans la verdure et le calme

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Le calme, la propreté,l'espace, la verdure, les chambres avec une déco traditionnelle mais de bon goût.
Cons: Prévoir peut être des navettes avec le centre d'Evian. Je n'ai pas vu de salle de gym?
Location: Quartier éloigné du centre d'Evian accessible à pied en 20 minutes avec un fort dénivelé.
Grande Chambre agréable avec vue sur le lac à partir du balcon. Piscine, terrain de tennis Un peu éloigné du centre d'Evian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne-Cecile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arnaudfrom dijon

week bridgestone

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
parfait
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martinefrom Aix les bains

A faire sans hésiter

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été accueilli par une personne charmante et l'endroit superbe pour un week end en amoureux Tout était parfait, l'accueil, le chalet, le feu de cheminée ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlenefrom Florida

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEANfrom MONTELIMAR

Excellent

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
cadre magnifique, très grandes chambres bien équipées, mérite ses 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Straubenhardt

Erinnert an Grand Budapest Hotel und Zauberberg

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Für Hundeliebhaber bestens geeignet
Cons: Wegen Winter kein Angebot von Speisen, daher können wir die Küche leider nicht beurteilen.
Location: Fahrt Genfer Seeufer entlang, Besuch Montreux, Vevey (Poyet chocolaterie), Lausanne, unmittelbare Nähe zum Ort Evian Les Bains, Berge/Natur,
Urlaub, Erholung, Ausflüge in die wunderbaren Berge, sehr nettes Evian, schöne Promenaden am Seeufer mit toller Aussicht, feine Frühstücksauswahl - bei wenigen Gästen wurde sogar serviert! Da wir im Winter da waren, konnten wir die schöne Gartenbepflanzung nur ahnen. Wer ein altes Haus mit schönem Flair und freundlichem Personal liebt, ist hier richtig.