Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by edwige from pas de calais

déception totale

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
comme le dit le titre nous ne garderons pas un bon souvenir de cette résidence. nous avons réservé 2 chalets, 1 de 3 chambres et 1 de 2 chambres, à l'arrivée nous obtenons 1 chalet de 2 chambres et 1 appartement d'1 chambre! 1 ère déception! ensuite découverte des logements, là c'est la saleté qui règne! 2nde déception! bon on tente la piscine, et là aucun endroit n'est prévu pour se changer, les gens se déshabillent et se sèchent dans le couloir d'entrée... 3ème déception.... il faut savoir que l'insonorisation des chalets est médiocre, nous avons eu le malheur d'avoir des voisins non respectueux et très bruyants... on pouvait suivre leur conversation......seul gros point positif, le personnel toujours à l'écoute et réactif!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kein Hotel!! from Evian

Falsche Deklaration als Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Das als 4-Stern Hotel auf hotels.com angepriesene Hotel war gar kein Hotel sondern eine Art Ferienwohnung. War in seinem Standart in keiner Weise 4-Sternen würdig. Preis war für das Gebotene total überhöht. Eine Auflistung der Mängel erspare ich mir. E. Sommer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très bon acceuil

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
un très bon confort, un acceuil chaleureux, un emplacement calme; piscine et salle de sport très agréable mais avec un crénau horaire peut être un peu limité à notre avis; séjour dans l'ensemble très satisfaisant!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amelie from T

Super séjour !

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Rien a redire tout était parfait ! La vue, la résidence, la piscine et le personnel très accueillant ! A refaire sans hésiter !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tayal from India

good rooms/poor location and communication

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
Hotels is away from city and if you do not have a car practically nothing can be done. Hotel recption does not work from 12-4.30 so you need to reach only in the evening. You are also expected to clean the room and drop liens for cleaning. good view but felt caged as we could not go anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by олег from москва

несоответствие 4 звездам

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels
Я уже отправил жалобу в Hotels.com о том,что этот кемпинг не является гостиницей 4 звезды:Нет обслуживания в номерах,полотенца,туалетную бумагу,гель,мыло,шампунь нужно покупать отдельно,о чем умалчивает гостиница.Вечером wi-fi недоступен,хотя за него тоже отдельно заплачено,вечером нет горячей воды вообще!Администратор работает только днем с большим перерывом на обед
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Huusah

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
Good